Nissan World of Red Bank

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 522 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
522 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nissan World of Red Bank from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
3.1 out of 5
Friendliness
3.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 24, 2018

    Of all my visits to dealerships in the past to look or purchase vehicles this was the easiest, smoothest experience thus far. The service was great fr...om Sales, Management, and Finance and the overall environment was comfortable and welcoming. The staff was friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Excellent experience Carl and Bri were tremendous to work with . This is my 2nd new car bought at redbank

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Red Bank Nissan's service staff are Friendly, concerned and Efficient during the entire process. They ensure that I have a well maintained and s...afe vehicle to drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    They were very courteous and got the job done! I didn't have to wait longer than the time they said my car would be serviced! They had fresh bage...ls, coffee and tea for the customers! The Service Representatives were very professional and represented Nissan superbly! They seemed very dedicated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    I was able to make an appointment the day before the day of the scheduled appointment which I found to be very convenient.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    They are very helpful and friendly. The work is done fast and explained so I understood. I received a ride to and from work, it doesn't get bette...r.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Been dealing with this facility for quite some time and always feel comfortable with the staff. We will be returning in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Our sales representative, Darryl, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He truly made the experience a good one and we will definitely be back to w...ork with Darryl in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I like the way Teddy had explained the process the work being done on my car. I have been going here for a long time and I think my experience with Te...ddy was the best by far. He made me feel that I was the most important person in the room at that time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Nice and knowledgeable people Easy to work with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone Will definitely return back to buy or lease the car and tru...ck when times come

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Nissan World of Red Bank
120 Newman Springs Rd Red Bank, NJ 07701
New (732) 704-7241
Used (732) 704-7368
Service (732) 704-7830
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.