Sturman & Larkin Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
650 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
650 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Scheduled my service online, came in dropped my car off at the service garage, sat in the waiting area and they came and got me when it was done. Very... professional, quick, and priced right

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! S...afe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    Thankyou. service was good, no complainants at this time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alan, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We're looking forward to your next visit.

  • November 1, 2018

    You guys do a great job! However something may looked at on the phones I did not receive a message when the car was complete

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Luke, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! S...afe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    I was in and out in a very reasonable time. service manager kept me updated on my repaires.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russel, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we ...look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Very pleased with the service i received.Garrett the service advisor was very helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more... than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    quick and professional. Caught my brake wear before it ruined my rotors. Kudos

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services yo...u received and thank you again for choosing Sturman & Larkin Ford, Inc.!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Appointment made fast, truck was done earlier than expected, everything worked as it should.no issues. Service representative had ability to make decisions... to satisfy customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ernest, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any additional needs or questions..., we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Very friendly and professional! Comfortable waiting area!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cathy, we are happy we could make your service experience a positive one! At Sturman & Larkin Ford, Inc., we value our customers and we look forwa...rd to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Scott Carroll took very good care of my vehicle needs in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello David, we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Scott! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than... happy to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Work was done in a timely manner and the car was cleaned when we picked it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Terry, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional que...stions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sturman & Larkin Ford, Inc.!