Savage L&B Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
103 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
103 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    I just leased a 2019 Ram Express 1500. I had a great experience. I didn't feel pressured or obligated. They worked with me to get me at the price I wanted.... The salesman, Chris Perez, was fantastic. He treated me like a long lost relative or friend. I actually made a new friendship with him. I would recommend Savage in Robesinia big time for your vehicle needs. Stop in and ask for Chris.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2019

    Ever one was very helpfull made the process easy. Quick and good to work with highly recommended to friends Andy did a nice job on helping find the right... car very knowledgeable about the brand

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's great to hear that Andy was so helpful in finding you the right car! If there is anything else we can do for you we are here M-Th 7-8, F 7-6 and... Sat 7-5. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855

  • April 16, 2019

    Chris was fantastic helping and treated us like family . Best car buying process I have ever had . Excellent customer service , communication, honest and... professional. I will always take my car for regular maintenance and will be sending family and friends over .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased you had such a positive experience with Chris. He is a valued member of our team. We are here to serve you M-Th 7-8, Fri 7-6 and Sat ...7-5. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Bought pre-owned 2017 Grand Cherokee. Sales rep Chris Perez provided expert service, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all questions.... would highly recommend Chris to anyone car shopping.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris is a valued member of our team. Thank you for your kind words. I'll be sure to pass along the message to him. We are here M-Th 7-8, F 7-6 and... Sat 7-5. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Bought 2013 DGC new in 2013, always serviced at my dealer, 54K miles, never had problems, runs as well as it did new. Very pleased with this van and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you are happy with your vehicle and our service!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Thank-You Chris Perez!! Because of a previously owned Van costing more to fix than the vehicle was worth, it was time to give in. I let Chris know what... I was looking for, and the budget that I had to remain with-in. Chris was Fantastic in searching for and coming up with the vehicle that I liked, and a price that I could afford! He also was able to help do the leg work over the phone, so that I did not have to spend many Hours sitting and waiting!! Thanx so much Chris; for helping to facilitate a vehicle that fits my needs, and for being respectful to me throughout the process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad you are pleased with your purchasing experience with Chris. He is a valued member of our team. We are here to service your needs. Fe...el free to call us at 610-693-5855. We are open M-Thur 7-8, Fri 7-6, Sat 7-5.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Absolutely a great experience across the board! Chris was fantastic in his handling of the entire process and Steve and company made the decision to purchase... at Savage a no brainer. I highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you had a great experience with Chris! He is a valued member of our team. We are here to serve you M-Th 7-8, Fri 7-6 and Sat 7-5. ... Feel free to call us at 610-693-5855.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2019

    If we need a car, we always go to Savage. The staff is always polite and helpful and willing to give us the best deals. The service department is great... as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Savage customer!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2019

    I’ve purchased several cars through Savage, I wouldn’t think about going anywhere else...honest, fair, friendly, efficient, accommodating ....Best dealer... around with an actual interest in customer satisfaction, highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Justin for your encouraging words! We do strive to give our customers the best car purchasing experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    What a great team at LB Savage. Joey and Josh are fantastic. They both go way above and beyond to make the entire experience painless and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you were pleased with your experience at Savage L and B! If there is anything further we can do for you were are open M-Thur 7-8, Fri 7-...6 and Sat 7-5. You can also reach us at 610-693-5855.