Sands Ford of Red Hill

3.3 out of 5 (3.3) 41 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.3 out of 53.3
41 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.3 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 11, 2017

    I really enjoyed my time at this dealership. I told them what I wanted, where I wanted to pay and any extras I wanted. They actually remembered that ...customer satisfaction is important.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Most pleasant experience with the staff and management when shopping for a pre-owned vehicle, specifically with the sales consultant Mike Renninger (...who was superbly patient , understanding, and helpful), internet coordinator Heather Allen, and manager Kassia McFadden.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Very disappointed with my experience with Sands. They treated my wife and I poorly, showing little resprect for us or our time. I will not be returnin...g and I will not recommend. Furthermore the dealer has been notified of my disappointment and has never responded to my concerns. That’s not how you run a business, go somewhere else.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2017

    Beware**** Do not buy a used car from this company, they are dishonest. They are not people you want to deal with. They don't stand behind their wor...d Beware******

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2016

    Samantha was great. She was very informative and very helpful. We didn't realize it at the time but we had bought our first truck from Sands back in 1...997 and had the truck for 15 years so we hope this one lasts just as long. The facility is beautiful and clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Sands Ford, thank you Samantha.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and Welcome to the Sands Family!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2016

    My son bought a vehicle which was less than one year old. After the agreement was made and when picking up the vehicle, we were informed there was onl...y one key. After an unpleasant exchange, the manager only agreed to take some money off which covered only about 1/2 the cost of a second key. When asked why they did not tell us there was only one key beforehand, they actually said, "You didn't ask." They then made a mistake with the title for the trade-in. I had to do the legwork and put out the money for a duplicate title for which they said we would be reimbursed. Allowed one month, made a follow up phone call. Said it would be taken care of. Over two months and still waiting.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2016

    We had a great experience recently buying our Ford Transit from Sans Ford. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! Welcome to the Sands Family.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2016

    HAVE BEEN WAITING OVER 3 MONTHS TO GET THE TITLE CORRECTED ON MY PURCHASE STILL NOT RESOLVED

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2016

    My Husband and myself are long term customers of Red Hill Ford. We have purchased several vehicles there and have periodically returned for routine ma...intenance and inspection. The vehicles were well maintained by Red Hill Ford's Service Team so repairs were minimal. Any need for service was cordially coordinated by Donna Deetz-Hesse. She is an excellent example premium Customer Service. We will continue to do business with Red Hill Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! Welcome to the Sands Family.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2016

    I Usually have a great experience there. I LOVE Donna Hesse in service!! She always goes the extra mile to make sure your service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! Welcome to the Sands Family.


Sands Ford of Red Hill
602 Main St Red Hill, PA 18076
New (267) 354-2084
Used (267) 578-8507
Service (267) 354-2085
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.