Karl Malone Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.6 out of 5 4.6
82 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Mr Mike Horrocks truly ROCKS !!!.... no pressure, no hype.... easy going kind of salesman.... fast and friendly service... got pic with the awesome Karl... Malone while we was there.... ������

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2018

    Although the facilities are under construction, the process was great and Mike was the best I have ever worked with. I highly recommend this dealership.... Ask for Mike.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and feedback regarding our team. Please give us a call if you have any other questions.

  • June 24, 2014

    Not pushy sales men! This should be your first stop if you are in the market for a new vehicle. We will buy all future vehicles from here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive to do things differently, working with your needs to accomplish your goals. It is that simple. Thank you for becoming part of the Heber fa...mily.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Regarding Patrick Saucier - Had never bought a used car from dealer before. Was expecting similar hassles I've had in the past with new cars. I texted... back and forth with Patrick earlier in the day, then went into the dealership in the afternoon. He had picked out a few cars based on the texts, and after driving just the second car, made the deal. Patrick was well prepared which made the entire process very easy. As we were test driving he gave us all the pertinent information on the cars which I had told him were important to us. I will definitely be back in the near future (2-3 yrs.) to acquire a truck to pull our 5th wheel. Thanks again Patrick. Gary Vorst

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, thank you for your review and telling us about your experience. We look forward to your next visit and will have a truck ready for you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    jim was so helpful. he helped me find the car that i was looking for. great experience. i would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend . :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Jessica! We appreciate your feedback!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Great group to work with. Mike Horrocks took all the time needed for us to pick the right vehicle and put the best deal together. No high pressure. It... was a great experience and loving the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your feedback about Mike and our team here. Please give us a call if you have any questions.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2018

    Outstanding dealership. I’ve purchased lots of cars in my life and can’t recall a better experience than this. Professional hard working... staff all around. Gave me a great deal and went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure or games. Honest and straightforward. My primary salesman Mike Horrocks was very helpful and informative, as were his associates. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Proud owner of new Grand Cherokee Trailhawk diesel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bob, thank you for feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2018

    Our garage is now exclusively Ram trucks from Karl Malone Heber. The customer service from Bill Hyde & team the last 4yrs on our 1st Ram has been great!... When it was time to upgrade our 2nd truck (Ford), we did some shopping around but came back “home” for a 2nd Ram. Patrick Saucier had just started but his energy was infectious & by the time we picked up our custom order, he was up to speed & owning the process. We love the community feel & teamwork at the dealership & appreciate their respect of our personal time. Can’t wait for the new building & service center!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jenny, congratulations on the new truck! We really appreciate you coming in and working with Patrick and our team here. Please give us a call if you... have any questions.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Dealer did exactly what he told me he would do. Easiest and fastest purchase I have ever made. No hassle with pricing, great deal right from the beginning.... Do not pass this place to go to the big city. Thanks for making this a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brad, thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please give us a call if you have any other questions.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Not the first vehicle I have Purchase from them and definitely not the last! David and Kaden Are awesome to work with and cut out all the B.S. If you are... in the market for a vehicle make sure you stop in and see these guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Brandon! We appreciate you coming in and working with David, Kaden and our team here.