Woltz & Wind Ford

4.4 out of 5 4.4
616 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
616 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Woltz & Wind Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • January 6, 2016

    I bought my Ford Focus at Woltz & Wind in June 2015, which was a very positive experience. So far, I have taken it in for service three times (flat tire,... recall, and oil change), and I have been very impressed with the level of service. Everyone has been friendly and helpful, and I have never had to wait for a long time. I will continue to take my car to W&W for all my automotive needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    This was the best experience that I???ve had purchasing a car. My salesman was wonderful and I highly recommend him. The managers were great too and made... the whole experience as pain free as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Cathcart

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    NOT RATED

    Frank Davin

    General Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Woltz and Wind Ford and both experiences were great. The staff is always helpful and friendly and I was... pleased with the overall price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Sulc

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Ray Wojcik

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Bestest people to deal with. Would definitely refer my friends and family. Got exactly what I was looking for. Plan on doing business with them for years... to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ray Wojcik

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Mike Buch

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    I purchased truck sight unseen on Greg's word and a few pictures. The truck was excellent beyond expectation and the experience was one of the easiest... purchases of a vehicle yet. My thanks to Greg, Bob and the rest of the team at Woltz & Wind Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Sulc

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Couldn???t of asked for better customer service from my salesman Greg and the entire Woltz and Wind staff. This my second purchase from Woltz and Wind... and I cant wait to go back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Sulc

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    This was the quickest, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made thanks to my sales person, Eric Cathcart. I will most definitely return for my next purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Cathcart

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Stephen Siegel is an exceptional salesman. I met in eight years when purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. 116, 751 miles later he remained my number 1 choice... as a "go to guy" the next time I needed a vehicle. Steve has never been pushy or intense but rather has taken the time to listen to the customer to determine their "needs" and "wants" in picking out a new vehicle. Steve made me feel like family - that he cared that the vehicle I would select would be a good match for me and I would drive away from the dealership happy and satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve Siegel

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Ryan was extremely helpful in getting me into my new car! I had been to several dealerships, and not only was he the first at any dealerships to assist... me, he went above and beyond to help me get what I was looking for, and at the price I was looking for. He showed me every feature prior to pulling out of the lot, and was most enjoyable to work with through the whole process. I would highly recommend this dealership, and his services to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Kiffer

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    My salesperson, Eric C., is the best. He always goes out of his way to help me, even if it's his day off. I travel over 1 hour to get to the dealership,... so that shows you how much I trust them. (There is a Ford dealer less than 10 minutes from my house.) I also have been going there for 14 years. They know how to treat their customers right, and I'm a single woman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Eric Cathcart

    Sales & Leasing Specialist

    NOT RATED