Day Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 434 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
434 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Day Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 3, 2013

    I purchased from the OLD Day and let's just say it was less than memorable. However, the NEW Day Chevrolet provided me such a pleasurable car shoppi...ng and ultimately car BUYING experience. I would highly recommend anyone even remotely interested in a new car put Day Chevrolet at or near the top of your list. Keep up the good work Day Chevrolet

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Please keep us in mind for all of yours and your friend's and family's needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Service department noticed a faulty tire on my 2017 Cruze. Replaced the tire due to their concern for my safety. I thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    This was the first new vehicle service (oil change, fluid top off, tire rotation) for my 2018 Equinox. Everything was done quickly, efficiently and to... my satisfaction. In the past they even washed my vehicle, but apparently that practice has stopped....too bad, it was a nice touch!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Appointment was at 1pm. Our service guy, Ray is always courteous and has a good joke or two. Our vehicle was ready within an hour!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Because my service associate Kim talks to me as a person not just a customer explaining what???s to be done in plain English and timeframe to expect t...he work done. I would recommend this service based on Kim???s customer service alone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Mr. Delmonaco always takes care of our needs and is very informative in relaying what needs to done. As I've indicated in the past; He and the service... department are the reason we continue to buy Chevy. We have dealt with day Chevy for close to 45 years. We appreciate the service Mr. Delmonanco provides us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Chevrolet

    Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel f...ree to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Christopher McCray - Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Bobby was very friendly helpful and answered any questions we had he was a pleasure working with I would recommend him for your sales representative

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Chevrolet

    Bobby is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Best, Christopher McCra...y - Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Good service. Would like to have the price of repair a little less for costumers that have their cars serviced at Days on a regular base.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Chevrolet

    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if yo...u have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Christopher McCray - Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    This transaction was the easiest seemless car purchase I have ever made. I have purchased over 40 cars in my life within our family. Sales and servi...ce bring me back to this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Chevrolet

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best, Christopher McCray - Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    This was the third vehicle I have purchased from Day. It has always been a good experience. Mike, (the salesman) was knowmegeabke of the car and was... very easy to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Day Chevrolet

    Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next vehicle. It's fantastic to know Mike helped make us... worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Best, Christopher McCray - Executive Manager


    Employees Worked With
Day Chevrolet
1600 Golden Mile Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
New (724) 387-9370
Used (866) 889-4153
Service (866) 889-4156
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.