Tom's Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 93 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
93 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience buying our 2018 Ford Fiesta!! Debbie in sales and Scott in finance were absolutely fantastic!! They made the whole proce...ss painless, fun, and quick!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Gerry was our salesman, he was so helpful in our purchase of a car for our son he went out of his way to keep in contact with me the day of the sal...e everything went very smoothly thank you again Gerry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    Gerry was our salesman, he was so helpful in our purchase of a car for our son he went out of his way to keep in contact with me the day of the sal...e everything went very smoothly thank you again Gerry

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I can’t thank Ken and Scott enough for their help. Ken was my salesman and has been a delight to deal with over the last two months, from resear...ch, to ordering, to delivery, helpful and knowledgeable. SCOTT explained all the financing and available warranties in a most efficient manner. I always dread new car purchases but these gentlemen made it an enjoyable experience. You can’t go wrong dealing with these guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Great person incredibly helpful made my buying process a pleasure I know Gerry a lot of years and there’s no better person to work with or to bu...y a car from. Go to Tom’s Ford in Keyport NJ and ask for Gerry!!! He’s professional and has a great sense of humor throughout the entire process!! The way ALL car salesmen should be

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    Ken Gann and Scott Nusbaum did a great job with helping me with the purchase of my new truck. Tom's Ford is lucky to have them both!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Both my salesman, Ken and the Finance manager, Keith were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. They made the whole experience satisfying and enj...oyable. This is my second lease at Tom's Ford and I will certainly return again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    we have purchased many vehicles from Tom's Ford over the years. From the Sales team to the service team, our experience has always been outstanding....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Matt made the process very easy. Seemed to address all my concerns and explained things very well. Great buying experience. I'd recommend Matt to a fr...iend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    Ken was great to work with. It was a simple, easy process and everything was taken care of for us. I would recommend highly recommend buying a car her...e.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tom's Ford
200 NJ-35 Keyport, NJ 07735
New (732) 847-9256
Used (732) 812-0163
Service (732) 769-6166
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.