Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick

3.0 out of 5 (3.0) 33 reviews

Average Rating

3.0 out of 53.0
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 21, 2015

    I am a repeat customer at the open road Mazda dealership in East Brunswick. Both times I've been helped by Mark R. Mark is an outstanding employee and... one of the reasons I chose to lease another Mazda. He is extremely helpful and knows exactly how to get you the deal that you want. I would highly recommend him. I love my new Mazda!! Thank you Mark and open road Mazda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    WE BOUGHT A CAR FOR OUR SON AND THE EXPERIENCE WITH THE SALES STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND QUICK! THEY WERE VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT PRODUCT INFO AND ALL RELA...TIVE FININCING QUESTIONS!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2017

    Very bad service. Price advertise is not what you are going to pay for the vehicles.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2016

    Excellent experience,finance manager was a little rude keep trying to push an After market warranty for more that double the price I paid from the ma...nufacturer directly got very short tempered when I asked basic questions , everyone else very professional. Brian was an exceptional salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2016

    Poor service they didnot know where my car was. Waited for 3 hours for oil change

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2016

    A wonderful experience. I never been to a car dealership as smooth as this. NO sales pressure. Got me right into the vehicle (used) that I wanted for ...a test drive. Explained the details of the vehicle and the prior owner took very good care of the car. Worked with me with the final costs and all went smoothly. Frank your the Best and Mike your Great. I would recommend this dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your kind words. On behalf of our General Manager Leo Angelicola and our entire staff we would like to welcome you to our Open... Road Family. Please know we are here for all your automotive needs. We greatly appreciate the privilege to earn your business. Feel free t contact us anytime. Best Jack Trautwein Business Development Manager Open Road Mazda of East Brunswick 732 257 5300


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2015

    It's our first time purchasing a vehicle at Open Road Mazda. Our experience purchasing our CX9 was hassle free and the work staff was outstanding. We ...would absolutely recommend Open Road to our friends and family ,and we will be back again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    Currently with dealership unconstruction, but even with it being a little crazier than normal the staff is friendly and accommodating.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2015

    Open Road Mazda is great dealership. They are very professional. Never had a problem always a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2015

    Bought a new 2016 CX-5 AWD and worked with Mark Rodrigo. Mark was very understanding and easy to work with. I dealt with several dealerships before, b...ut left after they played price games. Mark made the process enjoyable and quick. Left the dealership within couple hours and would buy there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?