Volvo Cars Edison

4.7 out of 5 4.7
509 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
509 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Volvo Cars Edison from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    At Edison Volvo they really take care of you and trust me not every dealership is the same. I ve been there done that already. The people are super courteous... and helpful in every way. They care for you and want to assist you in the best way for your interest. When you get the best why go anywhere else. Thank you for all the great work you do Volvo service department. God bless, Raul

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Rob was pleasant and very helpful! I am always a satisfied customer when I have my Volvo serviced in Edison. My car was bought new and it a 2006 XC90,... am very happy with my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    From scheduling through follow up, Volvo of Edison's service department did everything right. My car got fixed, my schedule was maintained and the overall... experience made the purchase of a used quality vehicle well worth my investment. Hoping that future visits will be as positive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Very happy with my experience. This was my first time at this service center and I was very happy with the service and treatment I received. I will be... back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    I appreciate the excellent job you do. Good dependable service that I can count on. Repair was done on time and shuttle was a benefit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Domenichetti

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Fast service pleasant staff and quality work always able to book appointments easily and never wait longer than expected for the job to be completed.... Highly recommend Volvo of Edison.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    It was great!! Very easy car service. The staff was friendly. And I was in and out of there very quickly. The loaner car worked great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Domenichetti

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    They really know how to make a customer feel valued and welcome. Everyone is always so friendly and happy to help. I have already recommended them to friends... and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2019

    I was looking to trade my old car and a casual visit to Volvo Edison made stress free buying experience. After test driving XC 40, Mr Manny and his team... was quick enough to introduce me to Volvo family. Overall it was very satisfying experience that was worth every minute spent.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    We dreaded our recent lease-end and the need to explore new vehicles and pricing vs. our budgetary requirements. I'd rather go through a root-canal procedure... with a dentist who has a bad case of the hiccups. Luckily, my wife found Volvo Cars Edison. This team is uniquely and unusually customer focused - they boldly go where no other dealership would think of going. Even though V.C.E is about 30 miles from our home and they offered to overnight them to us, my wife and I are looking forward to going back in a few weeks to pick up plates for our new XC60. We miss those guys already.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jason Domenichetti

    Sales

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Jesus Garcia

    Salesman

    (5.0) 21 reviews

    Rudy Baez

    General Sales Manager

    (4.8) 59 reviews