Bud's Chevrolet Buick

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 18, 2017

    We drive from Sidney, Ohio to St. Mary's Ohio to purchase our vehicles (3 Corvettes plus a Buick Enclave), as well as all of the service. The entire ...staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating to our schedules.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    It was a pleasant experience. I am comfortable going there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Buds Chevrolet Buick. We're happy we could meet your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2017

    Great service dept. Honest and dependable. Get you an appointment as soon as possible. Always saving us money on the maintenance of our car. Thank... you for your service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your kind review about our dealership! We hope to see you here again in the future! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Enjoyable experience, with a friendly professional staff

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Charlie, thank you for being a completely satisfied customer here at Bud's Chevrolet. Thank you and hope to do more business in the future!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2017

    Tom, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of our questions and did not pressure us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words and for the business!!! We want to make this a very enjoyable transaction far or near. Thank you again and enjoy the new ...ride


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Tom Hendricks at Bud's Chevrolet in little St. Mary's, Ohio, is the big place to purchase a new Corvette. Customer service is first-rate, and I've bou...ght new Vettes twice from Tom and sold two older models. I could not be happier. Their service department also is Corvette knowledgeable, high quality, and very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chris !!! Thank you so much for the kind words !!! Your friendship and business are greatly appreciated by all of us here at BUDS !!! See ya at the... next oil change !!! Many more happy Corvette miles to ya !! Tom Hendricks


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    Convenient hours and quality service. A free service of vehicle for my birthday.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad you chose to do business here at Bud's Chevrolet!!!! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping a...gain in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2017

    The employees always are kind and courteous. The service department is always so accommodating. They are respectful of my schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for sharing these comments, Paula. We always love to receive great feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2017

    The overall buying experience was very good. Mark and Tom were excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Joe for your business now and in the future!! If you need anything you know to just give us a call or stop in and we will help with anything yo...u need.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2017

    Just purchased the car of my dreams! and Bud's Chevrolet was amazing to work with. I live in Florida and they were very efficient in the purchasing an...d delivery of my new Corvette. THANK YOU!!!! BUD'S Chevrolet. Like Arnold says "I'll Be Back" Thanks again!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bud's Chevrolet Buick
1415 Commerce Drive St. Marys, OH 45885
New (419) 492-6675
Used (419) 960-4276
Service (888) 424-9363
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.