Baierl Subaru

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 283 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
283 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Nice Job Kari!!
    December 21, 2015

    Kari King made the buying experience for me fun! I have limited headroom in my garage and she took the extra time to make sure that the vehicle that... I purchased would fit. That took 2 trips to my home first with the Forester then with the Crosstrek. Kari also spent some time with me to get me familiar with all the new technology. I was replacing an SUV that I had for over 16 years. I am so happy with my Subaru! Thank YOU the extra effort to make sure that I was satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of a crosstrek
    April 19, 2018

    Dan Robison took care of me and I was very pleased with the service. Dan always returned my call in a timely manner when I was making my decision. ...He took good care of me Thru the whole process of buying the car. Which I love by the way. He took his time to go over all the details of the car. Also the lady at the information desk was very nice. The gentleman that helped me with the loan was nice also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Subaru Service Department
    April 19, 2018

    Shuttle service is great. Always take my Subaru to the dealer for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 19, 2018

    My service adviser was Renata and she was exceptionally helpful. I was in a rough spot and she agreed to squeeze me in same day, even though their sch...edule was booked for the rest of the week. The work was done quickly while I waited and the price was reasonable. Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    buying a new suburu
    April 16, 2018

    very good transaction. great experience with Patrick,ryan, and lori. they treated us with respect.i would recommend Patrick to anyone. my friend joe S...abella bought 2 suburus from them and told me I should try them, I am glad I did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Paul S.
    April 11, 2018

    all good all fine all lovely all on time all good. good coffee all good

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 9, 2018

    I always receive great, high-quality service from Baierl Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Baierl Subaru service
    April 3, 2018

    Service advisor friendly and knowledgeable, I was kept up to date on the status of state inspection. Was very pleased, keep up the good work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Title
    March 27, 2018

    Always positive experience - clear explanation of repairs.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Karen, we are glad we could consistently provide you with a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    First warranty check-up
    March 25, 2018

    Express service was convenient and efficient. Service rep, John, very courteous.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Baierl Subaru
9545 Perry Hwy Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Used (724) 741-1295
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.