DeFouw Chevrolet BMW

4.9 out of 5 4.9
445 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
445 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2019

    Loved PamStrain!! Within 3 hrs. I was Driving away in a new 2019 Equinox. She has went above and beyond to help me in many ways.... Thank You!! Dianna

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Dianna for the kind words and the 5-Star Review! It's awesome that you had such a great experience with Pam and our Team. Let us know ...if we can help further in any way. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    I just purchased car #2. Both experiences at Bill Defouw have been great. I would recommend Tyler Smith. He was extremely helpful and knew exactly what... i was looking for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Laura for the 5-Star Review! We appreciate your kind words and of course your business! I'll make sure to let Tyler know the great job... he did assisting you! Moving forward, please let us know if we can be of any assistance! Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • January 7, 2019

    Loyd Howard was extremely friendly and very easy to talk to. He was polite and very knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing. He made the process... of buying a pre owned car very easy! Thank you Loyd!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience with Loyd! We appreciate your business and look forward to the time we can ...work with you again. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2018

    Wanted a newer vehicle. Was time to trade the Camaro for something more practical. Everything went smoothly with the exact vehicle, features and color... I was after. Chris Harrington did an magnificent job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Todd for the outstanding review! Chris has taken great care of our customer for many years now and hopefully for many more years to come. ...So glad we can ad you to a long list of satisfied customer. Let us know if we can help in any way. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Pam Strain made me feel very welcome and comfortable. She made the deal painless and values the customer as a family member. I highly recommend her!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank Andy for the great review! I'll make sure to let Pam know of your kind words as I know it will really mean a lot to her. She works hard t...o make sure her customers are taken care of. We are lucky to have Pam! We appreciate your business Andy and look forward to the time we can work with you again. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    I cannot express my gratitude to Chris Harrington for all the hard work he put into making my car buying experience the best ever. This wasn't the... first time buying a vehicle from DeFouw through Chris, and I guarantee it will not be the last. Chris' knowledge of the entire car buying process, his knowledge of the vehicles themselves, and having a great finance, managerial and service staff is what keeps me coming back. It's no wonder he is consistently one of the top sales people, not only at DeFouw, but also in the area. If you haven't purchased a car through Chris, you definitely should.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Lance for taking the time to let us know about your awesome experience with Chris and our Team! As you know, Chris has been giving e...xcellent customer service for many years know and is such a huge asset to our dealership. We appreciate your loyalty Lance and we look forward to the time we can work with you again! Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate | smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    We have always had the best experience when leasing a car at DeFouw Chevrolet!! Pam Strain is AWESOME!!! She has helped us the last two times we have... leased a car and I would highly recommend her to my friends and family. She even called to tell us about the Fall Harvest Sale they had going on. Thank you!! We love our Red Equinox!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words! Pam is definitely awesome! We are so thankful for your loyalty to DeFOUW and appreciate the referral. Give Pam a... call so she can tell you about our referral program if she hasn't already! We look forward to the time we can work with you again Pam and Kenny!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Dan Landes was great to work with. We have purchased our vechicles from DeFouw for many years and they always come up with what we want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your continuous support and business, Judi! It will be our pleasure to let Dan know about your review. We look forward to doing business... with you again. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Pam Strain was great to work with! She was very informative and fun to deal with! I would highly recommend her to others and I will be a repeat costumer... of hers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Geneva for the outstanding review! We are so happy you had such an awesome experience with Pam. We appreciate your business and look forwar...d to the time we can work with you again. Moving forward, please don't hesitate to reach out to us us if you need assistance. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Defouw had the perfect truck for me. It's been 29 years since I've purchased a brand new vehicle and Dakota made my buying experience quick and... painless. She was very helpful and an enjoyable salesperson.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking some time and letting us know about your experience with Dakota! Your kind words really do mean a lot to us. I...'ll make sure Dakota see's this review. So glad we could could be a part of your purchase of a brand new vehicle. We look forward to the time we can work with you again Julie. Sincerely, Smile Meade | Customer Care Advocate smeade@defouw.com