Kings INFINITI

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 714 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
714 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Kings INFINITI from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 17, 2013

    I had a very pleasant experience when leasing my car at Kings Infiniti. I was working with a leasing company at first, but when I realized the leasing... company gets the cars from Kings Infiniti, I immediately called them and came in the same afternoon. The car I wanted was available in dealer stock, so I was able to take delivery the same day! The leasing process was great, and can not be matched by any leasing company out there. Everything about the car was covered from A to B, this is my first Infiniti so the discussion with my salesperson, Roman, was very resourceful. I look forward to doing business with them again, and will be sending friends and family there as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I received great service, Nelson was very supportive,provided updated timely I was shocked how fast my car was fixed And also I received gray loaner c...ar in mid time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Went in with a car that didn???t run, pricey but they got the job done. Can???t complain about the service but again a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    I was provided with the fair service and reasonable pricing. Nelson gave me fair and honest advice which was greatly appreciated. Thanks for taking ca...re of me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    It's not too often that a customer can say they had a real good experience buying a car at a dealership. I can! No hassle No tricks. Give this deale...rship a test drive. You'll leave there happy and with an Infiniti.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Very professional Service. I didn???t wait long. John is great getting me in & out and Teddy is great in working with my car. Thanks to both

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Came in needing ball joints. Fixed right the first time. John kept me up to date on all service items. I always service my QX4 here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Very nice people the service was quick and they did the job in perfect way, highly recommended. They give the best advice what you need for your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Customer service was friendly the service writer was friendly.I was able to get a loner car rite away so I don???t have to walk. They called me to kee...p me updated on what was going on with my vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Always a pleasure to bring my car to be serviced here. Quick efficient service team very knowledgeable service advisors. Service area waiting room alw...ays neat & clean very comfortable environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With