Bob Grimm Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 180 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
180 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 5, 2017

    Professional staff and very customer focused. I came from 75 miles away and when I arrived, they were there to greet me and had my car out front waiti...ng for me. Even had my name on the windshield saying reserved. Most impressive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2017

    Steve Rice was a great salesman to work with on our purchase. He listened to our needs and desires and worked to get us into the vehicle which met t...hose criteria. He was patient and worked hard to earn our business while not being overbearing during the process. We would recommend working with Steve and Bob Grimm Chevrolet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2017

    Steve was very helpful knew he was talking about I got me in and out pretty quick is also help that I was talking to a mother sales man before I got t...here (Gary) both man were awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business. Enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2017

    Thank you Clayton Anthony for your patience and guidance in the selection of our new car. Everyone involved in this process was extremely professional....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate the business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2017

    Thanks to Steve Rice for doing what he could to allow me to buy my 2017 silverado crew cab. He was very professional. No hassel on the deal. Thanks ag...ain!! Richard Fuller.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business. Enjoy the truck!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 15, 2017

    I can not express in words how grateful I am that I bought my car from Bob Grimm yesterday!! I had been to several dealerships before I made my way to... Bob Grimm and I'm glad I didn't give the other companies my business. Not once did Steven, Troy or Grey talk down to me or make me feel stupid with the million questions I asked. I wasn't budging on the price I wanted to pay for my car and that's when Troy worked his magic for me and got me literally such a good deal with my financing! Troy saved me so much money. I wasn't the friendliest after being to several dealerships prior to Bob Grimm and I'm glad that Troy and Steven worked with my poor attitude. I will only recommend Bob Grimm! Thank you guys so much!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kinds work. We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Steven Rice was great to work with got the truck I wanted for price I was willing to pay would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to work w...ith Steven.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    Bob Grimm Chevrolet continues to deliver excellent, reputable, service. They are polite, professional, honest, and a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the words, Eric. We appreciate you.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    After waiting for 2 1/2 hours we were told what the problem was, after making an appointment for 8:30 finally got out at 11:00.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad the issue was resolved. Thank you for the business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    No hassles, I asked to add a tire rotation and I did not notice the slightest bit of negativity. This service department is top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the words. We appreciate the business.


Bob Grimm Chevrolet
2271 S Main St Morton, IL 61550
New (309) 938-4306
Used (309) 866-3027
Service (309) 717-0367
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.