Bell Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
484 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
484 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bell Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    In the past year an a half I have purchased two vehicles from this dealer. Jeff is great, I purchased both my cars from him and made sure to answer any... questions I had. Everyone is very friendly and make you feel welcomed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Neil Hutkin

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    My experience has been excellent from the time of walking in the door to driving my new car out. Everyone involved in the experience has been phenomenal....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    My husband and I were trading in our old car to lease for the very first time. Matt Zezza made the process easy and stress free! He made everything easy... to understand and got us some really great deals. He not only took care of us but he helped entertain our eight month old daughter while we shopped. Everyone there was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Zezza

    Sales

    (5.0) 58 reviews

    Neil Hutkin

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Yesterday, May 29, 2019 we walked in Bell Mitsubishi dealer, there came Matt our car salesman whom we met back in 2011 at the same location . To our surprise,... he remembered us as if it was the previous week. This is a great place to shop for new and used vehicles. There is a nice inventory and professional sales personnel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Zezza

    Sales

    (5.0) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    This is an awesome dealership, with outstanding customer service! My salesman Matt Zezza was a pleasure to work with! Lamar Truman, and the folks at this... dealership really worked their magic for me. I was able to get a great deal, and left a very happy customer!!! I highly recommend this dealership! They don't play games, and really care about their customers!! If you are seriously looking for another vehicle, look no further!! Lamar Truman, and Matt Zezza will get you into that new or used car!! Thanks guys for getting me into my Jeep! Semper FI

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2019

    Very friendly and welcoming. Good deals on service, beat everyone when I called around for quotes. Inviting atmosphere overall. I can see why Bell wins... awards

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Great dealership, great customer service and great people! My salesman Matt Zezza was a joy to work with! The gentleman at this dealership really worked... their magic for me. I was able to get a great deal and left a very happy customer!!! I will always recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Zezza

    Sales

    (5.0) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    Exelente servicio, buenos precios, un trato exelente, amigables, buenos vehiculos,buenas atenciones, personas agradables , exelente lugar Buenos Bonitos... Baratos Servicios Atentos Trato Personal Agradable Exelente Perfecto

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jose Rivera

    Admin

    (4.8) 33 reviews

    Ray Ega

    Internet sales Manager

    (4.7) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2019

    They help with what I was looking for and work until the end to made it possible for me to drive a car same day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ray Ega

    Internet sales Manager

    (4.7) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Bell Mitsubishi was a great experience. The guys Jeff Davis & Marc Cameron were clear in their communication and very easy to talk to, consummate professionals.... Jeff Davis clearly went out of his way to make this purchase as painless as possible. Every question I had was answered so we could understand the process, totally transparent. Marc took his time explaining the service we could expect after purchase pertaining to the routine maintenance touring the service area etc. They took fantastic care of us and I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle here and would send my friends as well as family if they were in the market for a new vehicle. We left feeling positive after this purchase, no regrets. They are that good!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?