Bell Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 4.9
483 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
483 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bell Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2010

    Everyone at dealership, from salesperson to sales manager were very professional and provided friendly service. I am extremely happy with my purchase,... I could not ask for a smoother transaction. Great pricing, financing and vehicle. I would recommend to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2010

    Was looking for a used Jeep Wrangler thru cars.com, came across Volvo dealer in Red Bank, NJ that had a 2007 Wrangler Rubicon, we arrived at the dealer... and froze to death waiting for someone to come out and greet us...we walked inside and asked to road test the jeep, after the road test i made a reasonable offer and the saleman's response was "i'll have to pass" and never even attempted to sell me the car... so we left. Our second stop was Bell Mitsubishi (2007 wrangler Sahara), also a cars.com find, prior to looking at any of the jeeps we found there, i spoke on the phone with Albert who was more than professional. I could just say "read above paragraph only the total opposite", but i'll explain. Frustrated with the first attempt at buying a jeep, i arrived at Bell Mitsubishi totally prepared to go home jeepless, BUT... 35 seconds after my wife and I got out the car, while looking at "my" jeep, Andrey greeted us. Again asked i to test drive the car and we did. Upon returning to the dealership we sat down and i was informed of the vehicle's price, again i made a reasonable offer... only this time and although i was told that my offer was low, i was asked "WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU TO BUY THIS CAR?", i informed Andrey of where i needed to be to buy this vehicle, and a counter offer was made, and i accepted it. The whole point of this review is to assure future buyers that Bell Mitsubishi is a place where you will feel very comfortable buying a vehicle, specially in times of economic uncertainty where nobody wants to feel their hard earned money was just taken from them, instead here you'll feel your money was wisely invested. All other staff very friendly and professional Thank you for making this very important purchase a pleasant experience!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I would like to apologize to Andrzej Wojdakowski for misspelling his name in my review of Bell Mitsubishi. I couldn't figure out if I could edit my re...view.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2010

    After reviewing several favorable comments on the internet about Mr. Albert Chak (Internet Sales Manager), I decided to make this dealership my first call.... Sure enough, he was polite and pressure free on the phone. Upon entering the dealership Mr. Jeff Davis, Sales Consultant greeted me with genuine introduction and patiently proceeded to comprehensively review the car I was interested in. I shared with him that I literally had 20 minutes and he offered a quick test drive with no additional haggling or inquiries. Upon our return from the test drive the actual president of the dealership, Mr. Jim Haskell, introduced himself and offered me his business card and said, "please call me if you have any questions...we would like to earn your business". I contacted Mr. Haskell later on in the day and offered him my terms and he agreed over the phone. I took delivery of the vehicle later on in the evening and they stayed pass the dealership's closing. While I was waiting to take delivery of the car Mr. Haskell even purchased pizza for customers and staff. The car was prepped and all the terms on the phone where honorably kept. The next day Mr. Davis even drove my old car (which I kept) back to my home. I highly recommend this dealership, Mr. Jeff Davis and Mr. Chak.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2010

    Great experiance in my purchase of a 2011 galant . Delaer was very very friendly and trated with respect and courtesy . I had soem issues with my credit... and I thought it was going to be a deal killer but it was not . they went to work fo rme and i appreciate that . Highly recommeded.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2010

    I recently was in the market for a new mitsubishi lancer. After going thru the internet and seeing all the posted prices from some dealers over others,... off course i went to the dealer with the cheapest price. Well what a nightmare that was i won't give that dealer's name but they advertised a lancer for much cheaper than there competition, well what thay fail to disclose on there advertised price was a bunch of hidden Fee's and of course their store's LOYALTY REBATE. By the way that rebate is that if you bought a car from them six month's ago and are trading the same car in you qualify. Well after wasting 4 hours ther i left. The next day i did an internet request thru mitsubishi and got a phone call from the internet manager at BELL MITSUBISHI his name is ALBERT CHAK after speaking to albert and telling him what i went thru he assured me that bell does conduct bussiness that way and sure enought he was right. I went to bell after getting a quote from bell and that was the price no hidden fee's no bull. The general sales manager Jose Rivera had all the answer's and went thru the process with me. You know sometimes bigger is not allway's better, Bell gave me a real no nonsence deal and treated me like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2010

    This was the most pleasant dealership I had ever been to the staff was very nice and professional and were all willing to help out besides them having... great prices they have great service. I would recommend anyone to go check it out if you something on there website or looking for something in particular head down to bell Mitsubishi and give them a try

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2010

    The beast experience ever with a car dealership, Friendly and honest. When other dealers couldn't get it done Bell said they could and did it. Will... highly recommend to everyone I know. Thankyou Albert, Jose and Robert for all your help.. Job well done..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2010

    I think that Bell Mitsubishi is a terrific dealership. Just when I thought I would not be able to get into another car because of my credit scores and... other dealerships said they couldn't help me, I came here and they got me into a new Mitsubihi. They made my day. On top of that my payments for my new car are lower than my previous lease. Everyone was very very nice. It felt like a family oriented place. They didn't rush you or act like you were just a number. From now on I know where I am going for my new Mitsubishi's, I am going to Bell. If I could give a 10 on this rating I would. Just excellance!!!! I would recommend Bell Mitsubishi to everyone out there that needs a vehicle. They will get you into a car. They don't make promises they can't keep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2010

    My wife and I went looking for a car at several Mitsuibuishi dealerships and we were very displeased until we received a call from Albert at Bell. I purchased... two cars. The professionlism and value we received was outstanding. Great service department as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2010

    I was in the process of buying an AWD car for daily driving and leisure. I looked at several models such as the Acura ZDX, BMW X3, Subaru WRX and Mitsubishi... Ralliart Sportback. I test drove all of the vehicles on my list, and started to weigh the pros and cons on each of the vehicles, and I came to a conclusion on purchasing the Ralliart Sportback. I can honestly say that Bell Mitsubishi has the no BS approach to selling cars. The sales staff was very knowledgeable about the car and gave a very good test drive experience and explained the costs of ownership as well as what options to consider and which ones to avoid. They basically understood what my needs were, and help me decide on the car. From walking into the show room to driving off with my new car, it took only about total of 2 hours, which most of it was spent on the service department prepping the car for delivery. I value honesty above all else in life in general, and that's exactly what I've got from Bell Mitsubishi. I would definitely buy a car from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?