Call This Dealer

Reviews

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.

5 lifetime reviews.

  • Great service, easy negotiation, trustable
    September 30, 2014

    Excellent people and services, trustable, helpful, they care for their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    JLH GOODLAND IND
    December 21, 2014

    I had my experience with the dealership in Brookston. I had bought my 2013 ford fiesta from another party and found out my car was having transmission... and clutch problems from a previous recall, which I was unaware of because I was not the original owner. The service manager immediately contacted ford motor company and got right to the problem with inspection of my car from service tech. The parts were ordered and installed on December 12, 2014. I will most definitely go back there if I ever need help again, and maybe to someday buy a car there. EVER SO GRATEFUL!!! Please forward this review to the Brookston dealership and service manager's Kevin and Keith. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible experience
    September 14, 2013

    I would never recommend Bartlett pre owned to anyone, I had to have my car in the shop within the first week of having it. When I asked if there was a... car I could use while my car got fixed, they replied "I don't know what to tell you". After 3 weeks of having it and having nothing but problems I returned the vehicle and they refused to give me my full down payment back and after arguing agreed to only give me half my down payment back but said it would take 2-3 weeks for me to get the check......here we are 6-7 weeks later and STILL have not received that check. They always seem uninterested I'm helping me. Horrible service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry to hear about your experience. I do recall us allowing you to bring the vehicle back that you were unsatisfied with. I also recall you comi...ng in just last week (09/09/2013) for us to get you approved on another vehicle. After getting you approved on another vehicle you had decided that it was not up your standards. I do apologize for it taking so long to get part of your down payment back, but I will make sure it's returned to you immediately. As always, feel free to contact us for any problem moving forward because we are always here to help.


Read all reviews
Bartlett's Pre-Owned Center
2714 S Beck Ln Lafayette, IN 47909
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.