Lighthouse Buick GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 69 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
69 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • As Good As It Gets
    April 22, 2017

    I don't do reviews but I felt I needed to for Lighthouse. This was an absolutely shocking experience for any company these days much less a dealership.... Everyone, and I mean everyone, was incredibly customer focused and some of the friendliest people I've dealt with. No games, no hassle, the actual deal probably took 5 minutes. Even though they were busy Keith and Shanin worked late to get us out the door with the truck since we drove a couple of hours to get there. Fair pricing all around and good people to work with. Do yourself a favor, go see Keith Edelman and get yourself a good deal on a clean vehicle with someone you actually will be glad to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    BF, thanks for your kind words. We will keep doing our best.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic experience all around
    March 24, 2018

    I've never had as good experience buying a car as I had with Lighthouse. I was looking at a vehicle from out of state, but the responsiveness from the... dealership was outstanding. I worked primarily with Keith, but everyone I dealt with there was outstanding. There's a reason why they've had such success selling to out-of-state customers: they make the customer feel at home. I hope to be able to buy another vehicle there in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Enjoy shopping.
    March 21, 2018

    It was worth to drive 300ml to shop at this dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My experience of buying a car
    March 8, 2018

    So what's it like to buy a car and never actually go to the dealership ? Well with the internet and quality sales representatives like Brian Moldenhau...er , the car I picked out was delivered directly to my door and the paperwork was done in a few minutes at my house. Thank you Brian for making it so enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best dealership by far
    March 7, 2018

    This dealership is absolutely amazing! I have been searching for the perfect suv for quite sometime and wasn't having any luck. I found one and called... this dealership to come look at it. They informed me that it already sold. I was getting discouraged, but the salesman I spoke to Brian listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect one! We were coming from an hour away, he had the car upfront and ready to look at. We walked into their dealership and were greeted immediately and offered something to drink. They treat their customers like family and were willing to deal with us. Did not pressure us or make us feel unwanted with all our needs. They made everything stress free and easy. Will definitely refer them and use them again. Best experience ever!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lighthouse Buick in Morton, Illinois is great
    February 22, 2018

    There can't possibly be a better dealership to do business with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Couldn't have had a better car-buying experience
    February 13, 2018

    Go see Arlen. You won't find a better dealer or easier salesman to work with. He made car-buying pleasant (unheard of!) before, during, and AFTER th...e sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch Service
    February 4, 2018

    I purchased a vehicle from this dealership from out of state and all I can say is I am blown away by their superb customer service. Not knowing what t...o expect from buying an out of state vehicle, Brian Moldenhauer assured me that the buying experience would be smooth and that there would be nothing to worry about. Coordinating with Brian via email was no hassle as he was always on top and responding to any questions I had within 24 hours. If purchasing from this dealership again, there would be no hesitation as I know that this dealership’s professionalism is second to none. I would highly recommend this dealship to anyone local or out of state because I know that Brian and his team will deliver a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Buick Enclave Premium
    February 4, 2018

    Trevor Vaughn was a pleasure to work with. Was responsive thru the whole process. Everyone at this dealership was so friendly and helpful. Would defin...itely do business with them again. Will recommend them to everyone we speak to.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch Service
    February 1, 2018

    Always a wonderful experience at Lighthouse! The staff is always friendly and will explain everything!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lighthouse Buick GMC
100 W Jackson St Morton, IL 61550
New (309) 938-4247
Used (309) 481-3088
Service (309) 481-4341
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.