Tom Henry Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 126 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
126 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer service
    January 16, 2018

    It was easy to make an online appointment. The customer service from drop off to waiting room to pickup was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    November 27, 2017

    Easy to set-up an appointment, a welcome greeting, service was done fast and correct.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 z06
    November 14, 2017

    Tom Henry Chevrolet is outstanding. They are really easy to work with, and work hard to provide you with the best deal possible. I worked with Cam W...arba on a 2017 z06. He literally drove all over Western PA to find me exactly what I was looking for. I love the car and can't thank Cam enough for going 'above and beyond' to find me the car of my dreams. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    October 10, 2017

    We've purchased many new vehicles from Tom Henry Chevrolet and are always extremely satisfied with the sales and service staff. Always there to serve ...and take care of any vehicle needs you may have. Highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    inspection
    September 13, 2017

    everyone was very kind and helpful. I forgot my insurance cand and they were like no problem we can call.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    July 27, 2017

    The service personnel at Tom Henry Chevrolet were very nice and helpful. They did everything they could to ensure that my vehicle was fixed properly ...and in a timely manner. They also helped me get payment assistance from GM for my repair. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Henry Chevrolet - Great Experience
    March 27, 2017

    Tom Henry was excellent on a number of fronts. First, they could get the relatively rare ZL1 that I was looking for. Second they communicated well a...nd paid attention to detail. Third, the signing process with quick and painless. Forth, the car was detailed well... no swirls or blemishes. Fifth, Dylan, the sales associate, went above and beyond and even picked me up near the airport.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Trax
    February 17, 2017

    Fast (didn't have a long waiting time) and friendly (everyone very pleasant and helpful).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Malibu
    November 23, 2016

    Everything went great! They all treated me like family and I love my car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The place to go for a pleasant buying experience
    October 10, 2016

    This was our 3rd easy, no pressure, very satisfactory purchase from Tom Henry. Once again Johnny D and Jeff made us feel at home as they went out of t...heir way to to please us. Also every employee that we saw had a kind word to say. It's so nice to have a car dealership the I can trust without question.. Rose Vogliano

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tom Henry Chevrolet
5886 William Flynn Highway - Route 8 North Bakerstown, PA 15007
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.