Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
127 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2016

    This was our 3rd easy, no pressure, very satisfactory purchase from Tom Henry. Once again Johnny D and Jeff made us feel at home as they went out of their... way to to please us. Also every employee that we saw had a kind word to say. It's so nice to have a car dealership the I can trust without question.. Rose Vogliano

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2016

    The salesman was GREAT. This is the second car that I bought from this dealership (the prior a 2011 Malibu, the new one a 2011 Malibu). In both cases,... I told the salesman what I wanted, in both cases he found it and brought it to the dealership. But the service department ruined everything. I got reminded why I quit taking my 2011 to the dealership. Had to have it towed in late on a Thursday. I didn't expect to have it done that day, but the sales rep says "he wasn't sure that the car would be done of Friday". He sid they were very busy, despite their TV advertisement that says "bring it in". I nevertheless brought the 2011 back for an inspection, an oil change and two recalls. I dropped it off the night before, called the nexdt morning. I was told that the car should be done by 1 pm. What I found out later at nearly 3PM was that the repair tech BROKE THE PART they were supposed to replace even though they didn't have it in stock. The Servie rep didn't bother to call to tell me. And I was thold that the part "might" be in on Friday. If not I wuld not get my car until Monday. I have told numerous people at TomHenry about this. A rep who called me, the used car manager who happened to answer the phone one afternoon, and several other people. No responses, no phone calls. Not even an "I'm sorry". I feel sorry for the salesman, he not only went the extra step but several steps. B I can NOT refer the dealership (and him) to anyone else because of unresolved service deparmtne issues..

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    Tom Henry Chevrolet is an excellent overall chevy dealer. Their sales people are friendly and supply all of the information for a buyer to use in making... the right purchase. Service is probably the most important part of buying a car and Tom Henry's service department is second to none. From the counter people to the mechanics. Truly an excellent automobile experience. I've been a customer for 22 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2016

    I always recommend you dealership! the staff were as good as always thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2016

    everyone was polite and very courteous. Good experience, wouldn't hesitate to come back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2016

    great service. friendly staff. clean showroom and waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2016

    Couldn't even tell us what we were signing. Should have shopped another dealer.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Doug, we would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to make things... right. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened and take steps to resolve this situation. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Tom Henry Chevrolet Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2016

    Although I have had a few issues with the two new vehicles I purchased at Tom Henry's, the dealer and staff have been very responsive in repairing my vehicles.... There's always follow-up. After buying vehicles for over 50 years, I can say that Tom Henry is one of the better Chevrolet dealers that I have dealt with over the years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2016

    Recent service visit was professional and efficient, except when car was returned someone had smoked in the car during the process and killed the experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2016

    The employees always make our trips to Tom Henry Chevrolet a positive experience. They go above and beyond to ensure we are always satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?