Jaguar Land Rover Freeport

4.0 out of 5 4.0
39 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2019

    2017 jag XF owner. Made an appointment online after my local mechanic stated the car had an alternator problem and still under warranty. I requested and... was approved loaner. 3 days later i took the car in and was told they didn’t have a loaner so i needed my car back and rescheduled. Arrived back 2 days later and received s hertz rental. Craig the service consultant stated it was not alternator just a low battery and the car was ready for pickup. Went to pick up car and the presenter a bill for 110.00 for charging battery. Are you kidding me. I spent 60k on car and part of the “jaguar” family and you want to charge 100 to charge a battery for 2 hrs

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    Everything was done quickly and to my liking. Thank you to everyone at Jaguar Landrover of Freeport!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 30, 2017

    This is a beautiful new dealership in the service department is outstanding . Shira The service manager is absolutely hands-down the best person to lead... this new facility she is empathetic patient and really cares about her customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    My salesman Steve was so helpful, warm professional and works with integrity!! *****

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2019

    I have spent over $11,500.00 over the past 6 months and the same engine malfunction and restrictive lights are still on

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 18, 2019

    This dealer was upfront, no added fees. Worked with me to find the model I wanted and let me know when it came in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2019

    The minute I entered they were ready for me, got a loaner car. Process took only 5 minutes. My service manager was great. All repairs were done perfect

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Steve and Alex went out of there way to help me great people would recommend any time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Excellent dealer with exceptional people working there the only thing I found that bothered me was there was no paperwork to say what was done to the car.... I had to call the service department to find out what was done, there wasn?t a sticker on the windshield to say the oil was changed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    I purchased a brand new Jaguar with a clock that does not keep time. Though, they tried to repair the clock, It still loses time. This has become very... stressful.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?