Jaguar Land Rover Freeport

4.0 out of 5 4.0
39 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2017

    The dealership sent me a message asking for feedback on my service experience with the assurance my responses would go directly to the General Manager.... The review was not kind for good reasons. No response. Now the dealership wants feedback here, on this site. To what end? Had the dealership responded to previous feedback, they wouldn?t have received a NEGATIVE review here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 4, 2017

    The engine light came on and you know what stress and panic that can cause! No worries, as Craig in the service department is as honest as they come. My... Jag is 14 years old, and they keep it running like new! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    I have been a Jaguar driver for a number of years (as well as other Luxury vehicles). The Lease on my 2014 Jaguar XF was coming to an end in the upcoming... months. Jaguar Freeport was able to get me out of my lease prior to the expiration (which is not unusual). Having said that, the dealership from every point of operation handles things on a 1st class basis. Sales, Service, Management, etc. If you are in the Long Island geographic area and looking for a luxury Vehicle from a 1st class dealership, you owe it to yourself to stop into Jaguar Freeport!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Craig, my service manager, made the appointment to bring the car in to change a tire and do an alignment. Everything was done as described. the service... was excellent and I am very pleased with the end product.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Very Accommodating Dealership. No pressure to buy. Salesperson was knowledgeable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    really a great experience from beginning to end. they went above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    good service! showed tremendous consideration for my transportation needs while my car was being serviced

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2017

    Craig did an excellent job in getting my repairs done on time and clearly explained everything to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2017

    Service was performed quick, professional and at the highest quality

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2017

    Craig and the staff did a great job. No hassles and a loaner was made available.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?