Larson Motors

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 30 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
30 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 18, 2017

    The people at Larson Motors were so fun. I was looking for a used car and it was by far the easiest and most professional place I have ever been. Fr...om the time I made the call to arriving at the dealership (which was very nice) they treated me like a normal person and instantly made me feel welcomed. 2 thumbs up for this group.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2018

    Very poor communications from Drew, did not callback with info. You lost a sale! I asked for 2 pieces of information and never heard back from Drew!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, I apologize that there was any failure in communication. The information you had asked for was emailed to you from the lot at the vehicle. If it... was not received I do apologize. We certainly take communication with our customers very seriously and strive to be available at all times. Please let me know if I can help in any way. Thanks!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    I will be a life long customer of this dealership. These guys know how to treat customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    I was looking for a decent used car for my son. The staff was beyond helpful and professional. Very impressed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2017

    Always have a pleasant experience at this dealership. The sales people are attentive and helpful, not pushy. Recommend to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2016

    Horrible place to do business! I was looking to buy a new car and they wouldn't work with me.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    Bought a cheap used truck, but Deanna provided outstanding customer service. All the paperwork was ready to go, and the truck was exactly as described.... I couldn't be happier!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you so much for your business with Larson Motors. We hope you enjoy your new truck and please think of us again when looking for a rare gem!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2015

    This was a great experience.. everything from the airport pick up to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hey Willie, what a great time we had. It was such a fun experience. I'm here if you ever need anything!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2014

    BOBBY IS AWESOME!!! He was very energetic and easy to work with I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much mmeyerkorth. It was a great time and if you ever need anything be sure to let me know!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2014

    First time buying a vehicle at Larson's. Thanks Bobby.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much Thomas. I hope you enjoy your NEW TRUCK!!


Larson Motors
1801 Frontage Rd Nebraska City, NE 68410
New (888) 262-8434
Used (877) 886-2549
Service (402) 682-8739
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.