Leman's Chevy City

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 231 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
231 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Leman's Chevy City Bloomington Il
    November 17, 2016

    We purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, Keith McKimmey was the salesman. He was very courteous and thorough and made the whole experience enjoyable. W...e are very satisfied with our new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great deal
    April 17, 2018

    Never thought id have a mini van but Mr.Keith was very good/courteous helping me pick out exactly what i needed/wanted..The buying process was a breez...e..So glad Mr.keith was my salesman..he made sure everything was done from start to finish and one happy camper i am..Good trusted salesman they have at this dealership...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience!
    April 14, 2018

    I left my old dealership in disgust! I decided to try Sam Leman's, I am glad I did! Salesman Collin was great to work with. He took the time to give u...s his full attention. He is very thorough. Financing was awesome too, painless. Thank you Sam Lemans! Lovin' my 2018 Equinox!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 11, 2018

    I had a great experience with my purchase with the Sam Leman Dealership in Bloomington IL. Everyone was quite friendly and I even had a height contest.... I won lol. But my salesman Deandre Riley was great! He helped me select the perfect suv for my...For the lack of better terms ‘swag.’ I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesman made a great impression in the rain last!
    April 8, 2018

    Had a great experience at Lemans Chevy City last week, Collin was a very helpful salesman and went the extra mile for my wife and I to get what we nee...ded. The manager we dealt with was also very helpful. Thanks again Sam Leman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Like Family
    April 3, 2018

    Mark Lister made our day go smooth and easy. Has been one of the most enjoyable car purchase. Mark is very knowledgable, courteous, and honest. Mark m...ade us feel like family and worked with us as if we had known him for years. I am definitely saving Mark's business card for the future, and fully recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Chevy
    April 2, 2018

    Ryan Pollen helped me on my new car purchase. Leased a new Chevy equinox. Was very knowledgeable and helpful. Was able to talk with Ryan on the phone... and have the deal worked out before I arrived. No trade in,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a 2017 impala
    March 24, 2018

    Alex is one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was very kind, courteous patient and concerned. I feel that Alex represented Leman Chevr...olet very well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    NEW 2018 CRUZE LT
    March 23, 2018

    Nice inventory of new cars and great salesmen eager to serve and please us. We will definitely go back in the near future for another new Cruze. Many... thanks from Jack Vieley.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 19, 2018

    Adam Lentz did an excellent job. He did not push me in anyway and if i asked for something he got it promptly. This was my fourth purchase with Sam Le...mann in Peoria and if i want to buy again, I will go back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Leman's Chevy City
1602 Morrissey Dr Bloomington, IL 61704
New (866) 660-5455
Used (877) 462-0321
Service (877) 411-4609
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.