Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

4.9 out of 5 4.9
11613 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
11613 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    My experience at Tom Ahl was excellent Andy Kill helped me find a wonderful Chevy Malibu that I will. E driving for a long time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jeff Skelly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 175 reviews

    Jay Cochensparger

    Buick GMC Finance

    (5.0) 124 reviews

    Andy Kill

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    A good place to buy cars etc very helpful showing me how to use all the features in the car and once I found the right vehicle for me the transaction... was very easy so thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Trigilio

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Jay Cochensparger

    Buick GMC Finance

    (5.0) 124 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    We decided pretty quickly what we wanted and they were understanding and made it happen for us. Everything went great and Gene was a great salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gene Siefker

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 94 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    We recently purchased a vehicle at Tom Ahl and Bill Hoffman was our sales associate. He was friendly, genuinely interested in getting us the best deal,... and even helped us get the vehicle we really wanted. He took his time with us and answered all of our questions. Tom Ahl dealership also made sure we had great service, from the loan process to calling our insurance company with all the necessary information. It was overall a positive and pain-free experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Valerie, thank you for sharing your experience. Customer service is very important to us, so we are very happy to hear that you received the level ...of service we are dedicated to providing! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future!


    Worked with:
    Bill Hoffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Dustin Dye

    CDJR Finance

    (4.9) 188 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Positive, low pressure. Answered all of our questions and provided all the information needed to make and informed decision. Bill addressed all of our... concerns with our vehicle of choice. "Paper Mill" took care of the paperwork smoothly and painlessly.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you aga...in soon!


    Worked with:
    Tom Ahl

    Dealer Principal

    (5.0) 154 reviews

    Bill Hoffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Dustin Dye

    CDJR Finance

    (4.9) 188 reviews

    Gene Siefker

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 94 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    Excellent friendly staff, everyone that was involved helped with the purchase of the Pacifica. Bill was helpful with letting me know everything that... was in the car. Such a different car that what we had before, Felt really blessed Thank you Christy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for such a great review, Christy! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business ...and look forward to your next visit with us!


    Worked with:
    Tom Ahl

    Dealer Principal

    (5.0) 154 reviews

    Jeremy Addis

    CDJR Finance

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Bill Hoffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Tom Brown

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.9) 43 reviews

    Mindi Ahl

    Ahl Under 10 Sales Manager

    (4.8) 27 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    The sales man was extremely kind and friendly and very helpful. It was a very smooth and easy experience. I will definitely come back when it's time for... my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was such a pleasure serving you! We love providing our customers with exceptional service! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to ...your next visit with us!


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Addis

    CDJR Finance

    (5.0) 177 reviews

    Gene Siefker

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 94 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Jeff S made it happen. His efforts to satisfy me with purchase is appreciated. Jeff's willingness to put in the extra effort I've got a new truck.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience! Congratulations on your new truck! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our custome...rs! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.


    Worked with:
    Jeff Skelly

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 175 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Thanks Dave for all the help. Patience helps when dealing with customers Even though he was busy, he was willing to help us find a vehicle that worked... for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear about your 5-star experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!


    Worked with:
    Wade Wright

    Hyundai Finance

    (4.9) 98 reviews

    Dave Woolf

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 48 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Great experience with this branch of the dealership. Friendly staff. Needs more parking for customers. Thank you for your help to all the staff. My family... has been going to this dealership for decades.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your busine...ss and look forward to your next visit with us!


    Worked with:
    Bill Hoffman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 72 reviews

    Dustin Dye

    CDJR Finance

    (4.9) 188 reviews