Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 49 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
49 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • John James
    March 18, 2018

    Great people, especially Curt Brazzell and Rose Hunt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for highlighting some of the staff at Hendrickson that made your visit so memorable and pleasant! We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchaser
    April 15, 2018

    Friendly and Knowagable on the vehicle I was purchasing. Would buy another vehicle here for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had my car serviced
    April 12, 2018

    I would recommend Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep to anyone buying a new or used vehicle or having one serviced. They are very knowledgeable and will... treat you like family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent place
    March 26, 2018

    Excellent place to buy a vehicle Couldnt get out of work, did everything over the phone. Entire staff was helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi James! We're so glad we could really help you out! Thanks so much for leaving us this feedback. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BEST STAFF EVER
    March 17, 2018

    You must meet Chris Stienbarger if you are looking for Mopar power. FANTASTIC!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Randy, thank you for leaving us this great review! We hope you have a wonderful week!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Alfred & Linda Hintzman
    March 17, 2018

    Everyone was very professional and helpful! We test drove two vehicles and chose to purchase the Journey.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alfred and Linda, we are so pleased that you had such a good experience with us at Hendrickson. We hope you and your Journey have many great adventure...s together and we look forward to having you back! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 15, 2018

    All was fine, they just put the wrong oil in and we had to wait for them to change the oil again. Very minor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Douglas, we are sorry to hear about the confusion with your oil but are happy to hear that everything else worked out well. Thank you for leaving us t...his feedback. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
    March 8, 2018

    The staff is friendly. The service department always does a great job and does it efficiently. I am very satisfied with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan, We are so glad you found our service department to be so helpful and efficient! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback about you...r most recent experience with us, we hope you have a great week!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Vicky Lowry
    March 8, 2018

    As always overall visit was exceptional. My needs were met and the staff always goes above and beyond to make things work to fit my hectic schedule

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vicky, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!Have a... wonderful day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hendrickson
    March 4, 2018

    Had a great experience, did not feel pressured at all!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joyce, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. T...ake care!


Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
114 N 8th St Monticello, IN 47960
New (574) 228-4197
Used (574) 655-4757
Service (574) 228-4232
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.