Sayville Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1040 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1040 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sayville Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • "Great experience"
    January 28, 2018

    Very happy with the new Ford Fusion 2018! Was my first experience with Sayville Ford but a good one. Special thanks for Rose St. Pierre, real professi...onal. She was so friendly and helpful. I can give Rose five stars! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford escape
    April 21, 2018

    Rob was a great salesman. Knowledgeable and friendly the truck is in mint condition and runs great! Great experience. I would buy from Him Again .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    First new car experience
    April 21, 2018

    I ordered a new Mustang from the factory, so the experience was somewhat different than your typical lot sale. I let Rose know what I wanted and the o...rder was placed. Rose was extremely personable and answered all my questions along the way. Tom in finance made the transaction very fast and easy. I only recommend Sayville Ford for a reason!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 20, 2018

    Had a great experience at Sayville - very good sales team, upfront about pricing and total cost. Had the truck i saw online in stock, decided to purch...ase it and they cleaned it up nicely before I took it home. Had a small issue with a P/S pump on the drive home - they're addressing this as well. Good after-sales service thus far (only been a week so far!). Didn't feel like a underhanded business, the sales mgr, financial rep, and Luis were all professionals, and great to deal with. Would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Luis Calvo

    Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience getting upgraded!
    April 19, 2018

    Just upgraded my car to newer model. Robert assisted me through the process which went very smoothly! Definitely recommend this dealership and this sa...lesman. Very happy customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sayville Ford

    Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always a pleasure
    April 19, 2018

    I have been doing business with Sayville Ford and Bob Pollizato in particular for 20 years. He is thorough,honest and a man of his word. Always a good... experience! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 18, 2018

    Rose was extremely helpful and patient and very knowledgeable being this was the first car I leased. I will highly recommend Sayville Ford and Rose t...o all my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sayville Ford

    Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Extremely Satisfied"
    April 18, 2018

    From Sales to Finance everything went nice and smooth from start to finish, couldn't have been more pleased. Robert Tarnowski was extremely helpful, a...nswered all my questions and was able to work with what was best for me. Highly recommended and LOVE my new Ford Fusion Energi!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sayville Ford

    Thank you for the review and your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team.


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    best place to buy a car
    April 17, 2018

    it was amazing experience because it was my first new car and i was looking for help full staff which i had at this location. Each and every person ...in the dealer ship from sale person to flour manager to finance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Luis Calvo

    Sales Representative

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very satisfying
    April 17, 2018

    From the time we walked in until the time we drove away with our new vehicles, our sales rep Charlie Sears was very helpful knowledgeable. Great servi...ce from beginning until the end. I would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sayville Ford

    Mr.Sears tries his best. Thank you for your business, Clifford A. Korade VP & the Sayville Ford team


    Employees Worked With
    Charlie Sears

    Sales and Leasing Professional

Sayville Ford
5686 Sunrise Hwy Sayville, NY 11782
New (866) 689-7622
Used (866) 969-6136
Service (866) 983-5956
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.