Wabash Valley Chrysler LLC

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 47 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
47 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 14, 2018

    Garry made the buying experience awesome. No pressure sales and the dealership bent over backwards to make the deal. The whole process took less tha...n 3 hours from time of arrival to delivery. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the kind words Aaron. We really do strive to make your car buying experience the very best it can be. Thank you for giving us the opportuni...ty to earn your business. We sincerely appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out to Garry, or any of us here, for anything you may need. Thank you again!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Service department and used car manager have terrible customer service. Lost my business, my families business and any friends that will listen. Wi...ll not return ever.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry you were unhappy with the responses you got from our Service Department. Your car is still under manufacturer's warranty. We cannot perform... warranty work on anything but FCA vehicles which is why we recommend you take it to a Hyundai dealer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Blake is amazing. I only gave facility a 4 star rating because it is not a Ford Dealer! But Blake is amazing! Blake did an awesome job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for allowing Blake to handle your vehicle purchase. Hope you enjoy your Ford!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2018

    Great customer service. Fastest buying process I have ever had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you coming here and giving us your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Have bought several vehicles from Wabash Valley Chrysler. They have always been great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We thank you for your loyalty to us! If you have any questions or need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to Blake or any of us! We truly ap...preciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 26, 2017

    I worked with Doug. I would'nt ever work with anyone else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for shopping with us! We really appreciate your business! Doug has been here the longest and tries hard to build lasting relationships with ...his customers!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2017

    Garry was very helpful with our vehicle lease. Did a very good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We are glad to hear your positive feed back. Garry works hard to make sure you get a fair deal and everything is as easy for you as possibl...e!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    We had a great over all experience! Doug Martin did a great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for making the trip here to allow us to take care of your purchasing needs. Doug always strives to make the buying process as easy and stress-f...ree as possible!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    Bought a new truck and had a good experience with this dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you coming to Wabash to buy your new truck. We look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs in the future. Thanks f...or giving us a chance to earn your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2017

    Service at this dealership was awesome. Cody took good care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for allowing us to take care of your vehicle needs! We are very pleased to have you as part of our business. And look forward to helping you... with any of your future vehicle needs!


Wabash Valley Chrysler LLC
1972 S Wabash St Wabash, IN 46992
New (260) 225-4301
Used (260) 225-4506
Service (260) 225-4308
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.