Geiser Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 72 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2016

    RF has been my main service for years and they offer the best customer service around! I highly recommend taking your car there as they have friendly,... tentative team members who are always going above and beyond your expectations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2016

    Great service department and people. Nice place to go

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2016

    Very friendly, was not pressured at all and got the exact vehicle wanted

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2016

    Excellent service all around and keeps me informed for next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2016

    While doing a systems check during a recent oil change, the tech discovered I had a severely dirty and nearly clogged air filter. With my permission (...and gratitude), they changed it. The engine is running better than ever and my gas mileage has improved!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 19, 2016

    My low tire pressure kept coming on. It would go off when we put air in the tires. Then the light would come on again and need more air put in the t...ires. I called Geisers and told them of the problem. Geisers scheduled me in the shop and took care of the problem. Great service. Thanks Geisers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service in a professional a...nd helpful setting.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2015

    Staff was friendly on arrival Service rep. was receptive to my questions on service Time to wait was reasonable for completion of work order Waiting a...rea was adequate and comfortable with newspaper and beverage Price for service was economical If level of service is maintained there would be no reason not recommend to other persons

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Ken. It's good to hear our team is living up to the promise of providing fantastic service to our customers. ...


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2015

    Great service as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2015

    Quick in and out, great experience.all work done to my satisfaction and in a professional manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dean, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. The staff at Geiser Ford always strives to provide personable an...d excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your business and thank you again for the review!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2015

    I appreciate the price, service and respectful treatment I always get from everyone at sGeiser! I trust their suggestions when my vehicles needs repa...ir proactively. It makes me feel they have my best interests at heart.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Geiser Ford
217 W Husseman St Roanoke, IL 61561
New (309) 923-2141
Used (309) 923-2141
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.