Rottet Motors, Inc.

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service, and I got a great deal
    February 23, 2018

    I purchased a 2017 focus st here at rottet ford and the service was great. I went to three different dealerships when shopping for the car and rottet ...was by far the best to work with. Brett was the salesman I worked with and he was a very nice. I would 100% recommend buying a car here and I will be returning in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Your best bet is Rottet!
    April 12, 2017

    Purchased a new focus very smoothly with great communication throughtout the process. Very happy with my purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great small town dealership !!
    December 31, 2016

    Great dealership. Very friendly staff. I haven't purchased a vehicle yet but when I do it will be from Rottet. If your in the market for a new or used... vehicle I recommend Rottet !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No communication
    November 4, 2016

    I sent an email thru cars.com about a car that was listed and never received any response.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry to hear that no one responded to you about the vehicle you were interested in. Usually it means that the car was already sold or cars.com was up...dating our inventory and they never sent us the information correctly. Please feel free to contact me personally here at Rottet Motors. Thank You Brett Hart Sales Manager 570-668-2130 EXT 105


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    February 12, 2016

    I had a great buying experience and the staff was kind and friendly. I bought a 2005 Ford Escape and had some minor issues with it. I brought back whi...le still under warranty and everything was done right away to fix the problem. Brett and the service manager were great at making sure everything was corrected. Thank you to everyone who works at Rottet Motors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly, Not High Pressure
    July 28, 2015

    Rottet is around the corner from my house. Lucky for me it's a great dealer to do business with. There's a good choice of used cars and the mechanics ...actually tell you what they've done. Brett is highly recommended for sales help. It's like having a friend in the car business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2002 Toyota Tacoma
    May 19, 2015

    These guys are fantastic. My daughter will love the 2002 Toyota Tacoma! It's in beautiful condition! They took great care knowing that this was a car ...for my 16 year old daughter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    these guys rock!
    April 13, 2014

    Best vehicle purchase experience ever. No question.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Rottet Motors, Inc.
117 S Greenwood Street Tamaqua, PA 18252
New (570) 225-4069
Used (570) 225-0613
Service (570) 225-4063
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.