Selinsgrove Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 46 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Knowledgeable and Courteous Staff - Great Purchase
    February 9, 2016

    I had been pining for a truck for a number of years, so when my wife finally gave me the thumbs up, I took to cars.com and searched high and low. The ...folks at Selinsgrove Ford not only had exactly what I was looking for, they were courteous and accommodating. We live about an hour from the dealer, so with our salesman, Tom Badman's help, we were able to get 90% of everything squared away on the phone/internet. After driving up this morning, having our trade appraised, we were in and out the door in about an hour. It was by and far, the most pleasant experience my wife and I have had visiting a dealership. The entire staff seemed like a big family, and were more than willing to assist us with anything. We will definitely be shopping Selinsgrove Ford for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business! if we can help you in the future please let us know!


  • 2.0 out of 5
    Not sure why i believed them...
    November 25, 2017

    There is a sign out front that says “christmas cash. $1000 cash back on ANY purchase.” I asked about it and they said it has to come down. And today i...s two days after thanksgiving. I bet sign will still be there. Also was told they can work down the price just come on in. I drove 4 hrs to my girlfriends house near this dealer and they worked it down $400. I put down $10k. Just a little irritated. I like to feel like i got a good deal. I should have went with my gut so i guess this is my fault. Salesman are good to get you in there. I would like my $1,000. Should have went with the dealer i had back home for a newer less miles truck for the same monthly payment with way more bells and wistles.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Harold, thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We are disappointed that you have had such a negative experience dealing with us here at Selinsgro...ve Ford. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please call us at (570) 374-8131 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to turn your experience around.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and friendly people
    November 15, 2017

    This is the third vehicle i have bought from them every time it is a great experience and they will continue to have my business! Their service depar...tment is always friendly and speedy and they have great service after the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Certified pre-owned purchase
    September 21, 2017

    Very pleased with service department and with the sales customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    John Riley
    September 19, 2017

    Having a car problem can be very frustrating. When I go to Selinsgrove Ford I know the problem will be corrected and done right the first time. There... are a lot of car repairs shops in my area, but I travel the extra miles because I know the service and maintenance will be done right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you have had great experiences with us. Please let us know if there is ever an...ything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car buying
    September 7, 2017

    Great overall experience! Would strongly recommend this dealership !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kyle, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit...!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Selinsgrove Ford
    September 2, 2017

    Everyone was very friendly and professional and took care of all my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wendy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Tak...e care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 23, 2017

    I didn't feel pressured at all and when I needed a car that would meet my needs, my dealer was very accommodating. When we finally decided, we were de...finitely given a fair deal. I would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trevor, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmospher...e and world-class service that you can trust.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Selinsgrove Ford
    August 2, 2017

    Had a friendly, low pressure experience throughout the purchasing of my new Ford Escape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe ...travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent!
    July 31, 2017

    Employees went out of the way to get us a great vehicle for a great price. Very satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Selinsgrove Ford
10 N Susquehanna Trail Selinsgrove, PA 17870
New (570) 704-3032
Used (570) 846-2541
Service (570) 846-2477
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.