Midway Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 4.7
44 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Excellent service. Oil change and tire rotation was done immediately and I was on my way within an hour! Cassie provided excellent customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2018

    Staff was informative, helpful, and patient as we made the decision to purchase a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 26, 2013

    Great dealership. This is my fourth purchase from Midway Chevrolet and Midway CDJ. I will be a repeat customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    Mark weinand was the most courteous and helpful rep I have ever bought a car from

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2018

    The person in the customer service dept was great. He went over things with me. The person that did the service had to go back twice to put in the right... amount of air in all my tires. The first time he put to much air in the tires. So it was still on my display that he had put in 38 and 39 instead of 36 in all four tires. So then he had to go and get it back to 36.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Very pleased with the attention paid to us as customers and the work performed on our Durango. Been having annual A/C issues since new and the staff... at Midway (Kassie) continued to work with us until problem was found and repaired. Thank you !!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    We had just purchased a 13 Dodge Dart privately and discovered it had a leak in the braking system. This was on a Saturday and our daughter needed to head... back home to Denver so we took to midway in Kearney. They put us ahead of the others so our daughter would have a safe vehicle to drive home! Thank you service dept at midway in Kearney, you gave me piece of mind!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2018

    I am traveling through the state and could not find a dealer in Grand Island who would take me immediately. Luckley I was traveling through Kearney and... Midway Dodge scheduled me immediately, fixed my problem and I was on my way again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Thank you Jeff and all the personnel! I went to fix a recall and saw the car we needed for business. I told my husband about it and the next day he need... it to take his truck for another recall and we test drove the Promaster so now we have it :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    Outstanding service on a moment notice got us in with short notice

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?