Pallotta Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 658 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
658 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 20, 2017

    Jeff Varner was very professional, accommodating, and listened to what I wanted in a new family vehicle. As a woman shopping for a vehicle, I never felt... pressured, I did my research and know he was honest and I got a fair price. I would strongly recommend him to my friends and family for a positive car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Outstanding service from the service writer to the technician that performed the service on my truck.Would highly recommend the dealership for service.Very... friendly and helpful.Thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had an outstanding service experience with us! We appreciate your recomm...endation, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2017

    I had new tires put on my Buick Verano. Everything went real good. Service technician Ryan Sigler is always a great help in recommending things my vehicles... need and explaining the differences between the choices he tells me about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    I had a recall on a 2013 Escape. I was able to schedule quickly. The time for repair was on with what they told me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you John for the 5 star review!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2017

    Good dealer to me ok need repair my va back door not work

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your feedback, Robert. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2017

    Thank you for correcting the tire problem at no charge !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Phyllis for your positive review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Courteous, friendly and quick. I enjoyed the experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    Everyone was friendly, helpful, and professional...and fixed my problem quickly. Definitely a winning combination!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Rich! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see y...ou here again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2017

    Quick and easy transaction. Clean and comforting environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction, Brian! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updat...es so we can help you again on your next visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2017

    Friendly staff, good service would recommend to others.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Paul! We appreciate your positive feedback and your business!