Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island

3.6
(12 reviews)
Sales hours: 9:00am to 7:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 6:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am–7:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Friday 9:00am–6:00pm 8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am–5:00pm 8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
(516) 665-1665 (516) 665-1665

Inventory

See all 17 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since January 2021.
Welcome to The Experience an intimate and exclusive Ferrari and Maserati factory authorized dealer group. The Experience has 3 locations serving as bookends to the Eastern Seaboard. Our team is like a family which possesses the know-how knowledge and expertise to make sure your Experience is second to none. From sales to service and even vintage restoration we have all your needs covered. If there is any service that you think we do not perform just ask and we are sure we can accommodate you.
WELCOME TO THE EXPERIENCE

Service center

Phone number (516) 665-1665

Service hours

Monday
8:00am–6:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am–6:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am–6:00pm
Thursday
8:00am–6:00pm
Friday
8:00am–6:00pm
Saturday
8:00am–5:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Meet our employees

View all 14 employees View less employees

Reviews

3.6
(12 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ferrari-Maserati of Long Island from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
1.0

WARRANTY

This has to be the worst Ferrari dealer i have ever been to Stay far far far away from them. I paid for a Warranty $7500.00 had the service also, 3 months later I go to sell he car and no warranty on Ferrari website, so I call them and they say i still owe $500.00 3 months later, 1. they have my phone number, 2. they have my email 3. they have my address, 4. Gianni Knows where to find me no one asks if anyone knows me. 5. I have bought cars from them before and that was a horror. So now no warranty they can't help me with one and too bad

Dealer response

Theo Magen, we want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience with us. Our main priority at Ferrari of Long Island is to provide every customer with excellent customer service, and we again apologize you did not experience this. We may not be able to change the past but if you give us a chance, we can work to make things right. You can expect a call/email from the General Manager, Gregg, soon to discuss. We look forward to resolving your concerns with our dealership. Sincerely, The Ferrari of Long Island Team

1.0

Bad service

If you do not want to have a bad experience, do not go to this repair service, much less let yourself be attended by Salvatore "Cris" omg he just wants to take advantage of your insurance guarantee policy and first he will give you a diagnosis he will keep your car 8 days and then he will make you return because he does not fix what you actually came for and he will continue giving you a diagnosis of your new car just to get money from your insurance and in the end your simple air conditioning will run out of gas which was the only thing I went for At the service shop I ended up losing 15 days in total without my car, the first 8 days they changed the actuator reprogramming the hvac system module and according to them when they did that they did not realize that my air hoses had a leak and that to repair it after that they had my car for 7 it would cost me $ 1500 more just coming back each time for something that supposedly came back to find that mechanical terms it is said to be a lost diagnosis or rather scam But apparently the manager of this location is not very responsible for the place because when trying to face the situation they denied it to me, maybe Masserati is in a tailspin and needs these small thefts to keep his service workshop open. I speak with proofs, invoices and recordings, nothing of just words.

Dealer response

Yohana, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with our service department. Our main priority at Maserati of Long Island, is to provide every customer with excellent customer service, and we again apologize you did not experience this and would like to make things right. If you’re open to discussing your experience further, please reach out to our Service Manager, Bryan, directly at 516-676-4565 / bkenefick@ferrarili.com, at your earliest convenience. We look forward to resolving your concerns with our dealership. Sincerely, The Maserati of Long Island Team

5.0

Greg Beaumont from Service advisor

I had very good experience from the beginning with Greg Beaumont the service advisor. He was very understandable, kind, and courteous about all my issues. With all his patience , he would explain in professional manner all the needed options to me. I'm very satisfied and thank you very much for you professionalized service.

1.0

Horrible service incompetent Management

I would recommend staying clear of this place. I had a terrible experience.

5.0

great experience

Worked with Kevin, although relatively new to this dealership, was a pleasure to work with and made the experience a what buying a new car should be. And, the car is great.

5.0

Thumbs up to Kevin king

Would like to thank Kevin king for being on top of his game. He is a gentleman and a great guy to work with. Thanks for making my experience with your dealership a great one..???

1.2

Very Bad Customer service

I went to this place couple time to fix the car. First of all they would charge more money than the market. They will not do the proper repair, when you go next time again,they would make some excuses and would like to make more money out of the customer. If you would leave the message in Repair center,they will never call you back. They hungry for your money and gifts. I will never recommend anyone to visit this place. Masarati company should shut them down this kind of behavior. I hope this massage goes to the owner of the company and they fix these issues.

5.0

GREAT SERVICE WHEN I NEED ROADSIDE SERVICE

JENNIFER IN YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT MADE THINGS VERY EASY FOR ME IN TERMS OF GETTING MY CAR DROPPED OFF FOR ME.

5.0

Excellent Customer Service

First of all my name is Alfredo Brun but my friends and family call me Big Al. Speaking of friends and family this is how I feel at Maserati Long Island. You have a very helpful, caring and knowledgeable staff. Mike Ronan is my buddy. A really big round of applause for his patience and customer service skills. In a nut shell I don't know where I would be without you guys. THANK YOU !!

5.0

First class all the way..

Purchased 458 from Gianni. Truly the best car buying experience. Treat clients like royalty.

Read all 12 reviews