Nissan World of Denville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 815 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
815 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Nissan World of Denville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 21, 2015

    Nissan World of Denville is an outstanding car dealership in terms of price, courtesy and service. I've bought 6 cars from them and they are truly the... BEST. There service dept., headed up by Tim Kelly does outstanding work and Tim makes you feel part of the Nissan family. I just bought the new and very stylish 2016 Maxima and it is a real winner in terms of styling, performance, luxury and overall beauty. This is my dream car and Nissan Denville with it's wonderful customer service made that dream come true. Stop in to see them and you will know what I mean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Charles - We appreciate your kinds words and your positive feedback. Thank you for reviewing our dealership. Congratulations on your new Maxima! We... are so excited to have you as a part of the Nissan World of Denville dealership family. Thank you for your continued customer loyalty! -Jim DeSimone, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    There are many things that I liked about my recent car purchase experience at Nissan World of Denville. First, I loved how my salesperson Lisa Deluca... took time to explain all features of the Nissan Rogue SL to me. She was thorough in all options/features of the car. Lisa deserves this months sales award. Second, I loved how the sales staff as a whole did not rush our car purchase process. My husband and I felt that the Denville location really understood us and were able to deliver exactly what we were looking for. In the end, their actions won us over for the sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    Great Service and great car. We a were very happy with the way we were taken care of by both sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sandra, thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Nissan World of Denville. ...If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Nissan World of Denville Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    Jimmy was very polite and kept me informed of the progress of my car. I give him a 10. I felt confident the work was done correctly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review, Carol! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Jimmy could provide great service to you and your v...ehicle. We look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Nissan World of Denville Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    People were polite and accommodating, the waiting area was clean and comfortable. I arrived at my appointment time and my car was serviced immediatel...y. I did not have to wait.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michele, thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfort...able place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best regards, Nissan World of Denville Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    The sales team at Denville Nissan really worked with me to find the perfect car and the best price for me! They were a dream to work with and I’...ll definitely be returning in three years for a new vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    They were prompt and professional. I liked how they threw in a free car wash too. The coupons sent to my apt are a great financial help also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    My Service Visit Was Friendly, Thorough, and Quick When I Brought my 2016 Nissan Altima In. Everyone is always so welcoming and willing to help with a...ny questions I had from the time I walked in until the time I left

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Michelle. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best regards, Nissan World of Denvi...lle Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    My experience at Denville Nissan was swift no back-and-forth haggling everyone was polite and had me on my way quicker than I expected

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Christoph! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! ... Best regards, Nissan World of Denville Team


  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Friendly service and never fail to accommodate me. Always get me out in a reasonable amount of time. Come back to Nissan in part due to service depar...tment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your outstanding rating about our service department. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle needs and look forward to do...ing so in the future. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It really matters to our dealership! Best regards, Nissan World of Denville Team