Glassman Hyundai Subaru KIA

4.7 out of 5 4.7
319 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
319 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2020

    Good overall new car buying experience, though the salespeople were not extremely knowledgeable about the car's features in general. I would come here... again if there was a great deal on a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2020

    The process was easy. The salesman was great! I would have liked for them to clean the used vehicle better. Other than that, I am pleased with my purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 19, 2018

    Recently purchased a Hyundai Tucson Limited and worked with salesmen Jeff and Derek. They both did a great job in providing us an easy purchase experience,... answered all of our questions and researched those they could not and got back to us with an answer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    If I could give this place a negative rating I would. Overpriced and they will break your car! Took my car in for an oil change and they also told me I... needed a brake flush. I paid for both and within a week my ABS light came on and my brakes stopped working. Took my car to a different auto shop and was told my entire brake system needed to be repaired. WHAT DID THEY DO TO MY CAR??!! I will NEVER return.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    I contacted Glassman via the online tool provided on there site. I commujucated with two Reps.on two different occasions. They were very responsive and... enthusiastic about getting me into the show room. One Rep. Ilene was more concerned about running my credit first and told me I wouldn’t want one car all together and Michael basically told me that I wouldn’t be able to get a bank to finance the car I drove without A1 credit. I feel the sales language was steering and not consistent. The Managers should do a better job helping their employees use language the doesn’t make a customer feel dissuaded.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    Oil change and other service. Professional, courteous and timely service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    This is literally the worst place I have taken a vehicle for service. Both in professionalism and knowledge. I have been waiting over a month for them... to fix one sensor. They still couldn't tell me if what they were doing would fix it as the had "no idea what was wrong". I was told I was waiting on parts to have my car fixed and had to call coorporate Kia consumer support just to find out they had the part just weren't fixing it. I then called up and talked to Michael in the service department who tried to tell me the part was still on the truck (they told me the day before it was currently being worked on). I told him I was told the have had the part for two days and he told me "it is what it is and were done talking to you" and hung up on me. We pulled the business by informing our insurance company and they are towing it to Summit Place Kia where i have never waited more than a week for anything. Bad business, bad knowledge and bad people is what you get at Glassman Kia.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2019

    She’s very pushy and made my daughter stress over nothing at all do not go here at all!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    My truck was repaired timely, the staff was professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    knowledgeable. showed me the issues on the vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?