Glassman Hyundai Subaru KIA

4.4 out of 5 4.4
250 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
250 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    The salesman was great, the car was good, the price was ok. The manager however was awful, rude and sarcastic when negotiating the price and refused to... budge a penny on the sticker price. They try to make you use their financing by offering unrealistic percentage rates. Untrustworthy, treated poorly and disrespected as a paying customer. Would not deal with again or recommend.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience can you please call or email me to discuss further. I would like to see if there is anything I can do ...to assist you. mikep@glassmanautogroup.com 248-372-5155

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I usually do not enjoy dealing with car salesmen and dealerships, but I have to say I had an enjoyable experience buying from Glassman and dealing with... Bill Marx as a salesman. He made it a direct and informative purchase, also answered my questions with expertise. I would recommend Bill and Glassman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • March 19, 2018

    Recently purchased a Hyundai Tucson Limited and worked with salesmen Jeff and Derek. They both did a great job in providing us an easy purchase experience,... answered all of our questions and researched those they could not and got back to us with an answer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I had an excellent experience leasing my new Subaru Forester with Bill Marx at Glassman Subaru. This is my fourth Subaru from Glassman, and I keep coming... back because Bill Marx provides top notch customer service. He is responsive to all my questions and very honest about pricing. Bill Marx worked really hard to find exactly the car I was looking for and respected my budget issues with kindness and patience. For some of us, buying or leasing a new vehicle can be a harrowing experience. We can do all the research in the world, but once we get to the dealership it can feel like the sales staff are adversaries and it is hard to know whom to trust. NOT SO with Bill Marx. He worked hard to make sure I ended up with the right vehicle at the best price and is truly a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Glassman Subaru and especially Bill Marx.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I had a great experience at Glassman Subaru. The sales associate, Marc Vertin, was knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all my questions and made the... whole process as stress-free as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Bill was a perfect salesmen. He walked me through everything and made the time there very pleasant. I was nervous when I went in. It was the first big... purchase after my husband passed and I'm so happy I got Bill to make it a wonderfull experiance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    Bill was cool. Helped me get a sick new ride. If it wasn't for him I don't know what I would have done. He made everything so simple and stress... free!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Randall was great helping us the whole one through the process of getting our new car. Would highly recommend him to everyone I know looking for a new... car .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    I would never recommend this dealership. They pressure you into buying and lie. Worst experience ever. Buyers beware... they are very good con artists... and will earn your trust.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone is very welcoming and helpful -Tom’s the man! I am very happy with my new car. Will recommend... to friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?