Stadium GM Superstore

3.9 out of 5 (3.9) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • new car
    March 21, 2017

    I was happy with the way my car was I bought a 2013 Cruze l really like it just the drive home was nice ride I can't wait to drive it on highway. Grea...t sale people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the good review. We are so glad that you are happy with your new vehicle.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Putting my Mom back into a GM vehicle.
    April 8, 2018

    My Mom's leasing went extremely well. The Lease salesman went above and beyond in helping to make sure we had the best deal and experience during the ...process. Thanks Stadium GM.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind words Thomas.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Waste of time & resources!
    January 9, 2018

    Called @ Noon....told car was there & available. Told Salesperson Please Call Me if car sells before 5:00 as I need an hour to drive there directly a...fter work. What happens?? After my long drive... of course, car was sold. Not a good way to run your used car department. Manager never even made an appearance to apologize.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jaime Bishop has already talked to this customer.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    No response whatsoever.
    August 21, 2017

    After two inquiries via Cars.com, I never received a reply from Stadium, no email, no phone call. Ironically over the weekend I received a mailer from... the dealership and the used car about which I'd inquired two weeks ago is highlighted in the mailing.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I went back and checked the emails and we did send one to this customer. It might have went to his spam folder.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    SCOTT IS THE BEST!!! Love My Trax
    February 28, 2017

    Scott is The Best!! Not Pushy.. He took his time to get me what I wanted. I highly Recommend him to get you the best deal!!! You will not be disappoi...nted!!! Thank You Scott'!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stadium GM is Awesome
    January 25, 2017

    I am in love with my Chevy Spark and Stadium GM. I have the most memorable and enjoyable experiences every time I've walked through the door. The se...rvice department was incredibly quick every time I got an oil change and did a great job with my Auto Butler. Trevor Baulo was an excellent salesman he listened to exactly what I wanted and in turn I a very pleased. Unfortunately I moved out of Ohio and I truly miss my visits to Stadium. I recommend this dealership to all my Ohio friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very great dealer and Salesman
    January 25, 2017

    Very nice dealership, clean and organized plus they were very kind and willing to work with me. Definitely will be getting my next car from Trevor Bau...lo. He was very honest and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trevor Baulo
    January 25, 2017

    Trevor Baulo at stadium GM is fantastic! He's funny, honest, super friendly, and makes sure to help you anyway he can! Definitely A+++++ in my book, g...o see what he's about and get yourself in a new car today!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Trevor rocks
    January 25, 2017

    Trevor Baulo rocks. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Comfy environment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    January 25, 2017

    Trevor Baulo was a pleasure to work with and my car buying process went even more smoothly than I realized was possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stadium GM Superstore
292 W State St Salem, OH 44460
New (330) 222-5128
Used (330) 222-5126
Service (330) 222-5129
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.