Brodheadsville Chevrolet

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
145 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brodheadsville Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2016 Nissan Rogue
    January 10, 2017

    John Harding helped me select, get a great deal on and purchase my new car, which I love very much. I would recommend anyone in the market to come and... ask for John.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Hyundai Accent
    November 3, 2017

    This was my first time buying from a dealer, so I was a little nervous. But when I got there everyone was friendly and not pushy at all. I was origina...lly dealing with Paul, but he was busy that night so franco had shown me the car and let me test drive it. I didn’t get the car for another 3 weeks as I was still looking around. Thy didn’t call and email me all day, every day, which was a relief.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    AWFUL ONLY CARED ABOUT THE SALE.... BEWARE
    July 28, 2017

    i PLEAD THE %TH ON THIS PART.....FOR NOW..... I WOULD NOT DO BUISNESS THERE AGAIN AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS NO BETTER. BUYER BEWARE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Paul Drake

    Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    June 23, 2017

    The best experience I have had at a dealership in a long time. they got me approved quicker then any dealership I have ever gone to and were very frie...ndly and professional.. thanks again broadheadsville Chevy you made my day

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    May 20, 2017

    Very friendly salesman. Explained everything5. Didn't try tomorrow sell me something more expensive. Will definitely deal with again. Will highly reco...mmend. My son recently purchased a truck. My oldest son and daughter in law are looking, I will send them here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    my new car
    April 24, 2017

    i came in stressing about buying a newer car and the anticipation of being rejected. they worked so hard at getting me what i needed and a loan that ...i could afford.. Everyone was so accommidating to my needs they were so helpfull and understanding...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional, Honest & Pressure Free
    April 13, 2017

    Came in stressing the car buying experience but in seconds I felt relaxed, comfortable and never pressured. John in Sales was so accommodating to my n...eeds & so helpful in the process. Beyond that they are very honest. Franco the finance manager was very professional & accommodating to my needs. Everything was explained in detail. Everyone is super friendly like family. I never had such an amazing experience buying a car. I got a great SUV with an honest sale price. I will be a lifetime customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Professional, friendly, honest
    April 12, 2017

    Came in stressing the car buying experience but in seconds I felt relaxed, comfortable and never pressured. John in Sales was so accommodating to my n...eeds & so helpful in the process. Beyond that they are very honest. Franco the finance manager was very professional & accommodating to my needs. Everything was explained in detail. Everyone is super friendly like family. I never had such an amazing experience buying a car. I got a great SUV with an honest sale price. I will be a lifetime customer & refer to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great facilities!
    April 10, 2017

    Our sales person listened to us and got us the deal we asked for. The experience was quick and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent sales department very professional
    March 22, 2017

    This is our second car from this dealership in 6 months. They are welcoming, attentive and extremely professional. Our experience was great. Chris B...anner was our salesman and we would definitely recommend our family and friends to purchase a car from him. Ryan did everything possiblesible to get us a great deal. Franco was patient with us and explained and answered all of our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Brodheadsville Chevrolet
1476 US-209 Brodheadsville, PA 18322
New (570) 730-4413
Used (570) 369-5219
Service (866) 940-8385
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.