Liberty Subaru

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2058 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2058 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Liberty Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.3 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 19, 2017

    This dealer was very different from others in the area I'd visited that had made for a series of unpleasant, stressful experiences. The sales staff at... Liberty were friendly, engaging, down to earth, and really seemed to believe in their product. I ended up getting a lovely car out of it too. 10/10 experience, seriously why are you still reading this just do yourself a favor and get over there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope you are enjoying your car from us, and happy to hear you chose Liberty! We know how difficult car shopping can be, and we are so pleased you h...ad a 5 star experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you back again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    We just bought a new crosstrek from Liberty Subaru and our experience with John Clarke was absolutely amazing. John made us feel so comfortable and relaxed.... We never felt rushed or pressured. Most of the time we spent in the dealership was spent laughing. I would recommend anyone who makes their way to Liberty to go straight to John Clarke.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rob Bontemps

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 351 reviews

    John Clarke

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 159 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    The overall atmosphere was friendly, The sales person was very knowledgeable and was very patient in answering all our questions. We enjoyed the test... ride which the salesperson took the time to explain the many features of our new car. Overall a very pleasant experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom Portee

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 467 reviews

    Tom Quinn

    Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    I just leased a new car. The whole experience was positive. The sales person was straight foward and informative. He was quick to respond to questions.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Cirillo

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    My car died and I needed a new one fast. I also needed the best deal possible while in a pinch with the old car. Dan made it all happen and I couldn???t... be more thankful, I???ll be back- with this car to trade in next time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel Rovelli

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 134 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    For the first time, I chose to order a first year model: the Subaru Ascent Touring. This was my 3rd Subaru purchased from Liberty Subaru. There was absolutly... no pressure from any of the dealers when we visited the dealership on multiple occasions. The entire purchase to pickup was seamless. Kudos to Tom Quinn for the extensive walkthrough of the vehicle and to Dan Cohen for answering many of our questions while we were deciding which model to purchase. And thanks to Ed Vogel for lending an ear about vehicle mechanics.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Subaru

    Thank you for sharing your experience! Good luck with the new car!


    Worked with:
    Tom Quinn

    Sales

    (5.0) 41 reviews

    Ed Vogel

    Pre-owned Specialist

    (5.0) 204 reviews

    Dan Cohen

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 191 reviews

    Dave Finkel

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 101 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    I had an amazing experience at Liberty Subaru. The staff is helpful and friendly with no gimmicks. It took only a few hours to get everything squared away... and at the end of the day they sold me a 2018 WRX at an incredibly fair price. I'd recommend anybody seriously interested in a Subaru to go to this dealership and not any of the other ones close by.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Subaru

    Thank you for sharing your experience! Good luck with the new car!


    Worked with:
    Tom Portee

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 467 reviews

    Ed Vogel

    Pre-owned Specialist

    (5.0) 204 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    After my previous car was totaled, I dreaded purchasing a new car. When I walked into Liberty Subaru I was greeted by Anthony who was very friendly and... personal. He found the perfect car that I was looking for and helped me get the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Subaru

    Thank you for sharing your experience! Good luck with the new car!


    Worked with:
    Anthony Cirillo

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    They handled everything as well as anyone could. Friendly, knowledgeable,, accompanying. They handled all my concerns completely and understood my need... for a fast turnaround on getting the new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Subaru

    Thank you for sharing your experience! Good luck with the new car!


    Worked with:
    Ed Vogel

    Pre-owned Specialist

    (5.0) 204 reviews

    Chris Armeli

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    I went to Liberty to buy the Forester. Anthony was friendly and helpful in helping me select the right model. He was accessible for any questions I had... and followed up with phone calls and emails.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Liberty Subaru

    Thank you for sharing your experience! Good luck with the new car!


    Worked with:
    Anthony Cirillo

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 123 reviews

    Dave Finkel

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 101 reviews

    Dan "DJ" Meola

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 93 reviews