Fairfield Chevrolet Cadillac

Contact seller

By clicking here, you authorize Cars.com and its sellers/partners to contact you by text/calls which may include marketing and be by autodialer. Calls may be pre-recorded. You also agree to our Privacy Statement. Consent is not required to purchase goods/services.

We value your privacy. Cars.com Privacy Statement

4.1
(94 reviews)
Visit Fairfield Chevrolet Cadillac
Sales hours: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Service hours: 7:30am to 5:00pm
View all hours
Service Sales
Monday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Friday 7:30am–5:00pm 9:00am–8:00pm
Saturday 7:30am–12:00pm 9:00am–3:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
New (866) 774-0502 (866) 774-0502
Used (866) 929-9016 (866) 929-9016
Service (570) 551-6669 (570) 551-6669

Inventory

See all 157 vehicles from this dealership.

About our dealership

This seller has been on Cars.com since May 2016.
General Manager Denny Spotts and the sales department has one purpose: to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery. Our professional sales team is committed to a no-pressure high integrity approach to your ownership experience. Our goal is for you to feel that the vehicle you drive away in is the perfect one for you.
Fairfield for Fair deals. You're Gonna Love Us.

Service center

Phone number (570) 551-6669

Service hours

Monday
7:30am–5:00pm
Tuesday
7:30am–5:00pm
Wednesday
7:30am–5:00pm
Thursday
7:30am–5:00pm
Friday
7:30am–5:00pm
Saturday
7:30am–12:00pm
Sunday
Closed

Reviews

4.1
(94 reviews)

A dealership’s rating is calculated by averaging its lifetime reviews.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review
5.0

Great experience on purchase of new SUV

Just bought a new Cadillac XT5 from Fairfield Chevrolet/Cadillac in Lewisburg. I had a great buying and delivery experience. My sales representative Zach did a great job.

5.0

Awesome salesman

Zach was great, he was very informative about the vehicle. And was so easy to work with. I was just looking but ended up buying.

5.0

Great place to work with

Our salesman chris was to get work but was willing to stick around for a couple hours until we could make the 50 minute ride to come look at a vehicle. He was very helpful and courteous. The transaction went smoothly.

5.0

Stephanie McGinnis - Excellent SalesWOMAN!!!

We were so satisfied with our sales rep Stephanie McGinnis. She was so genuine, sincere, helpful and patient with us and all of our questions. She went above and beyond what we expected. I normally am hesitant to trust what I refer to as a “pushy” salesperson that is condescending, intimidating and only concerned about making the sale. Stephanie had none of those undesirable traits and it was for that reason that we bought our vehicle that day.

5.0

Pleasant Car Buying Experience in 2021

Stefanie was very helpful in selection of our Blazer…showed us the latest upgrades & how it could improve our driving skills……it’s nice to deal with people who listen to your questions….

1.0

Horrible

Worse car dealership experience ever. They do the old high pressure "you gonna buy today" you hear that about 6 times in the first 15 minutes They tried to represent part of the national GM rebate as their discount / finance incentive. $4900 off on their initial offer compared to other dealer so they think you should stand there and haggle with them all day. Finally they do the old sales manger has my car keys trick from evaluating the trade so I wait 10 minutes to leave he finally comes outside with my keys to try and "close the deal" Then proceeds to call me a liar because I said if the price is right I would buy today They act like they are doing a favor quoting you a $45,000 pickup I can't speak about their service department if they are capable but don't know why you would buy there. I had bought a new vehicle there 10 years ago and it wasn't like that

Dealer response

Sorry for the experience, this is not how we want our customers to feel, and 99% of our customers do not feel the same as you do. We did ask if you were ready to buy today, no pressure just a question and it was for your benefit not ours. We do not need tricks nor did we use tricks, your keys were handed to you with in a few minutes of you asking for them, not 10, and they were handed to you by our Sales Manager so he was able to ask if there was anything wrong that we could have corrected/helped you out with. Again sorry for the experience but sometimes things work out a certain way for a reason, maybe this was best for both parties not to be doing business together. Best of Luck

5.0

Fairfield Chevrolet

Zach was a very good salesman. He went above what is usually expected from a salesman and even set up appointments for me after I bought a vehicle from him.

5.0

Great place to buy a car

My salesperson went above and beyond to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. He even stayed after hours so I could drive my new vehicle home. I even got a tour of the dealership so I know where to go if I bring my vehicle back for service. I would highly recommend Zach Rager as your salesperson at Fairfield Chevrolet in Lewisburg Pa

5.0

Fast, friendly, fair transaction well planned sale

Well planned sales process,the dealership is friendly, fair, professional Travis Schreck completed the transaction on my buying needs, fair trade value offered well done.thank you A.W. A

1.3

Continually Disappointed

I came to this dealership after researching the inventory online. While interested in the low prices, I was also intrigued by the convenience of the location. However, despite going in with an open mind, I was greatly disappointed with the buying experience as well as the follow-up and service for the vehicle itself. As a young female, I understood the "risk" of going into a dealership alone and without much buying experience. While doing extensive research on the vehicle I wanted, the salesperson-Chris- was beyond helpful and eager. As I completed my purchase, it was a whirlwind of information, shoving papers across the desk, asking me to sign for this, pay for that. I get it, you're a car salesperson, you have a job. But throughout the process, they failed to mention how the vehicle (a Jeep) contained parts from other vehicles (Fiats, etc). The tire pressure was low when I bought the car, and the salesperson acknowledged it as a temporary issue. I've had the car since March and I've had to fill up the tires 2x a week. One month into my ownership, the vehicle broke down five states away, leaving me stranded on the highway. After being towed to a mechanic, the auto mechanic laughed when he opened up the hood--stating plainly that the car was made up of all kinds of vehicle parts. This is the same car they claimed to have recently serviced. Turned out the WHOLE transmission went OUT. When I called the dealership to cash in on my warranty (which they had me sign and pay for) they gave me the run around and told me that the repair "didn't qualify." When I contacted the salesperson, they were not helpful and nothing came from that, despite them saying they would get back to me. I had to indirectly go through a community contact to FIGHT for my reimbursement for a repair that was COVERED under the warranty the whole time. I had to contact the OWNER of Fairfield to make this happen. I'm stuck with a Lemon with extensive car payments that will drag out for 5 years. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone, especially someone buying their first car (unless you're willing to LOSE money on your investment.)

Dealer response

C Ross, truly sorry for all the inconvenience, we would like to discuss this and see how we can help. This is the first that our management team has been made aware of your situation. We cannot locate any "C Ross" in our system that purchased a vehicle so please reach out to our Service Manager Donnie Dreese if you are still having any issues, or you can reach out to our Sales Manager Shane Harriman, we don't want any of our customer to feel as you currently do.

Read all 94 reviews