Fairfield Chevrolet Cadillac

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 23 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
23 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.1 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 31, 2016

    My Advisor couldn't have been better. Thanks Brian Fisher for your expertise in this deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    My husband and I were looking for a SUV for our family vehicle, and Fairfield had the Jeep we purchased as a local trade. Fairfield is a family, frie...ndly environment that goes out of their way to ensure the entire family is comfortable during the buying process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I was interested in purchasing a Cadillac XT5. I found the car I wanted at Fairfield in Lewisburg. Bob Bressler is extremely knowledgeable regardin...g the vehicle we were interested in and answered any questions we had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I was interested in purchasing a Cadillac XT5. I found the car I wanted at Fairfield in Lewisburg. Bob Bressler is extremely knowledgeable regardin...g the vehicle we were interested in and answered any questions we had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I was interested in purchasing a Cadillac XT5. I found the car I wanted at Fairfield in Lewisburg. Bob Bressler is extremely knowledgeable regardin...g the vehicle we were interested in and answered any questions we had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I wasn't really looking to buy a car, but when I stopped to look at a Trax, I really like the way it looked and drove while taking a test drive. Dann...y Wersinger was a great salesman, and got me a great deal on this brand new car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I was interested in purchasing a new vehicle. AJ provided me with excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable of all aspects of the shoppin...g and buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    I was looking for a pre owned car and found the one I wanted at Fairfield Chevrolet Cadillac in Lewisburg, PA. I would definitely recommend this deal...ership to anyone I know looking for a car/truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    I would definitely recommend Fairfield Chevrolet Cadillac to a friend or family member. Danny and Jeff were both extremely helpful, and our car buyin...g experience was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2018

    great experience, and we will be back for our next vehicle in a year or 2. Travis Schreck was our sales rep and he is extremely professional and made... this a real exciting experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fairfield Chevrolet Cadillac
400 N Derr Dr Lewisburg, PA 17837
New (866) 774-0502
Used (866) 929-9016
Service (570) 551-6669
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.