Jeep Chrysler Dodge City

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 490 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
490 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge City from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.4 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 17, 2016

    Ed was very helpful and worked very hard to get us the best deal and to locate and deliver the car very quickly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Scott! So glad that you had a great experience. We pride ourselves in making the shopping experience nice and easy for customers. Enjoy the ...new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Stacey was very helpful, very informative. He was quick to get things done for me and sent me on my way. I would highly recommend him in your car sear...ch

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Jerry Melendez was the best sale consultant second time I came back!!! Love jeep Chrysler dodge city recommended it to anybody they give the best pric...es !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    This is our 6th vehicle leased from this dealership. Our salesperson Debbie is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond from locating the car... we want to completing all the necessary paperwork. It???s always a quick and stress free process leasing a car from Debbie.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I worked with Jeep of Greenwich to lease my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and had such an amazing, seamless experience. I knew exactly what type of car I wa...nted, so I emailed Jeep of Greenwich and another local dealership for inventory and prices. The other dealer didn???t answer any of my questions and just told me to come in for a test drive. Christina Granchelli from Jeep of Greenwich promptly returned my email, answered all my questions and provided me with a competitive price. It was so easy working with Christina - she helped me submit all my paperwork through email so all I had to do was sign on the dotted line and pick up my Jeep (which was clean and ready waiting for me in the lot when I arrived.) I was at the dealership for under 30 minutes! Everyone else at the dealership was very kind and helpful. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    I went to the dealership yesterday and came home today with a new car. I had a great experience and they really worked with me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Debbie gave us great options on the leases and through our deliberations on both model and color...she stuck with us patiently and we are very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Had a very good experience getting a new Jeep Compass. I worked with Debbie, and it was a pleasure. She is very friendly and extremely helpful. She... provided the guidance that I was seeking and quickly put together a competitive offer. The entire process was very quick and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Debbie and Jeep Chrysler Dodge City to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I recently was searching for an unusual combination of features in a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JK series, manual transmission, and other things). ...I had spoken to 3 or 4 dealerships in the area. The follow through with the other dealers was either slow, incomplete, or absent. I called Jerry Melendez and within an hour or so, he emailed me 3 choices that fit my needs. I don't know why the other dealers couldn't do this in a reasonable time frame and without games but Jerry came through. We then discussed pricing and again he came through without all the typical gamesmanship of car salesmen. He was straight up. He followed through and there were no surprises. The others that I dealt with at Jeep Chrysler Dodge City in Greenwich, CT were also professional and easy to work with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Came into dealership looking for a solution to get out of my existing lease and Jerry Melendez came up with three scenarios for me within one hour

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Jeep Chrysler Dodge City
631 West Putnam Avenue Greenwich, CT 06830
New (203) 347-2559
Used (203) 347-4777
Service (203) 347-4936
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.