Miller Motorcars

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Exceptional Sales Service
    December 25, 2017

    I recently purchased my second supercar, Ferrari 488 GTB, from Miller Motors, and they has exceptional sales team. Nick, our sales specialist, very h...elpful, friendly, and professional. We took the pain staking time to walk us through all the spec options and guide us through the process. We don't plan to go anywhere else for our next purchase and hope Nick will be there to help. kishore arcot , memphis tn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Salesman, Showroom and Service
    June 13, 2017

    I have purchased many luxury cars throughout my lifetime and I must say that the experience I had with Shima Fukano, the salesman at Miller Motorcars ...was, by far, the best! I have now purchased two Maseratis from Shima and Shima has extended himself beyond what any other salesman has. He has come to my home to personally address a recurring electronics problem that I had with my phone and the vehicle and has returned all phone calls immediately. I will always buy a car from Shima. You will be super impressed at his knowledge of all the vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT SERVICE AWESOME TEAM!!
    March 18, 2017

    Service was exceptional bought three cars in one day Rolls Royce Wraith, Bently Flying spur and my mclaren I will be back for the Bently truck fellas ...!! Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    buying an extended warranty
    February 21, 2017

    Dan Palchick was the Gentleman from service that answered all my questions and concerns. After several phone calls I was ready to extend my warranty w...ith McLaren. Dan was professional polite and thorough. No doubt I will be servicing my MP4 12C there.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick, professional response
    January 7, 2017

    Inquired about a Porsche Cayenne I was interested in buying. Sent an email, got a quick professional phone call but I waited too long and car was sold....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shima Fukano
    July 13, 2016

    Mr. Fukano was an amazing sales associate. He explained the "history" of Maserati, the specifics of the car, took us on two test drives, and after tw...o visits, actually at the second visit, I decided to lease the Maserati Q4 rather than another Mercedes S550 4-Matic. He is the ultimate professional and extremely collegial. Mr. Fukano has no problem answering my questions since I leased the vehicle. Maserati of Westport should be very proud of his representing the brand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dr. Zegarelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to say what a wonderful experience you had dealing with Shima Fukano at Maserati of Westport. ...Yes, we are very proud of Shima too ! He is truly our Brand Ambassador for Maserati, and we are lucky to have him . Best Wishes, Tim Coughlin


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience
    May 12, 2015

    Let me preface that I loathe the car buying process, but from the moment my daughter and I walked into Miller Motorcars we felt comfortable, welcomed,... and appreciated. Our salesman Ed Forker was extremely knowledgeable and the camaraderie between his sales team and their honest, no pressure approach had me signing papers that afternoon. Thanks again Ed, Nick, Marco, and Tim (sales manager). By the way, I absolutely love the Ghibli !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this amazing review. We are very glad to hear of your wonderful experience. Congratulations and enjoy your new Ghibli. If you... ever have any questions please feel free to reach out to us. Thank you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mclaren is great to work with!
    August 8, 2013

    Bought my Mclaren there and they were great to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Miller Motorcars
342 W Putnam Ave Greenwich, CT 06830
New (203) 987-5581
Used (203) 987-3282
Service (203) 987-3865
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.