LaRiche Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 58 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    LaRiche Chevrolet
    April 9, 2018

    Salesman went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect. Excellent service. Would recommend him to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review Larry. We will be here for all your service needs as well.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lifelong Customer
    February 2, 2018

    They are excellent. I did have the issue start back up a week later. It is a computer type issue so hopefully they will be able to get it fixed. They ...always keep me posted on anything they run into and my car is always ready when I arrive to pick it up.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bonnie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    January 23, 2018

    Excellent service staff very friendly and helpful awesome dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Petresa turner owner
    January 2, 2018

    Great job no complains .. great dealership very kind

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for leaving us this response!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks!
    January 1, 2018

    LaRiche is the only place I will buy vehicles. Brett made his first saw to me 5 vehicles ago and I will continue to go back to him. He works to get ...what is best for the customer and took the extra time to make sure myChevrolet app was working before I left. Oh and did I mention he was able to find the vehicle I wanted in under a week and it was the last one in the tristate area! Tom also was able to make my payment under what I wanted and get me a better extended warranty. These guys did the extra work to get me in a new car to start 2018!! Always will go to LaRiche!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. Brett is an amazing professional.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service
    December 11, 2017

    Brit did a great job reviewing my service request and getting me information on other services I added last minute.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Car Buyer
    December 6, 2017

    Our sales rep. (Scott Ricard) went beyond selling and took extra time to explain some of the many extra features for us. Also like to thank Tom Wood f...or the (almost painless) purchasing procedure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    December 5, 2017

    Very respectable business. My buying and service experience has been great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GOOD SERVICE
    December 3, 2017

    GREAT SERVICE THEY TOOK CARE OF THE RECALL AND THE PROBLEM WITH THE REAR CAMERA. WOULD USE THEM AGAIN! GAVE ME A LOANER CAR TO DRIVE. VERY HAPPY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchaser
    November 23, 2017

    We were very happy with the way our salesman, Pat Faeth, handled our Traverse purchase. He was courteous and very helpful in answering all of our que...stions. We would feel comfortable recommending your dealership to our friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

LaRiche Chevrolet Cadillac
215 E Main Cross St Findlay, OH 45840
New (419) 257-6093
Used (419) 701-2117
Service (419) 299-4339
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.