Moran Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 68 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Moran
    September 7, 2017

    Excellent service. Raffia Jacob was extremely helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    comment on services
    April 14, 2018

    Excellent care and service given. Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Equinox
    April 10, 2018

    Dave Perala at Moran Chevrolet found the perfect car for us. He knew what we were looking for and called us when he found one that met our needs. Ever...ything was handled very quickly and efficiently. They made sure we knew how everything worked before we left . We are extremely happy with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Moran Chevrolet
    April 9, 2018

    I can always rely on Moran for fast, friendly and reliable service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Love my Silverado
    April 2, 2018

    Friendly and Fast ¿. From start to finish we were in and out in less then an hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Vehicle maintenance
    March 27, 2018

    They were busy and car wash was not done properly. Had to take it to car wash to finish cleaning and get it dried. I would have waited a little longer... to have done correctly. The truck brought out before mine was dried and cleaned.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pat Moran Service Department
    March 21, 2018

    Great service. Convenient to have a loaner when the car was in service over night. Friendly, efficient, clean environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    SERVICE
    March 21, 2018

    MORAN CHEVROLET SERVICE HAS SUPER SERVICE BY SHERRY.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Repair shop seen this woman coming!
    March 13, 2018

    Had a tire rotation and balance and they said my front wheels were wearing more than front. When I got home my husband was so mad because I just got t...wo new front tires two mo that ago so there was no way I needed to rotate them. Now my car is pulling to the left when I let go of wheel. FYI I just came in to make sure I didn’t need brake pads because I heard a squeak. Come to find out it was cause of rain. Yet I walked out with unnecessary work

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kens Oil change
    March 5, 2018

    Excellent service staff. I always go there to get my Chevrolet cars serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review!


Moran Chevrolet
35500 S Gratiot Ave Charter Twp of Clinton, MI 48035
New (586) 913-8381
Used (586) 630-5257
Service (586) 630-5253
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.