Phil Fitts Ford Lincoln

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 92 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
92 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2013 Ford Focus
    December 11, 2012

    Eric Altman was the sales person who helped me out. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product he was selling. Eric was also very helpf...ul on the financial side of things, I got a great trade in value for my old SUV and payment that I can afford on my new Focus! Check out Phil Fitts if your looking for a good deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    aunt liz
    May 13, 2016

    everyone was very polite and helpful each time i have been to p f ford. I love my fiesta and hope to enjoy it for many years to come. have had the ...car for 1 year and really am happy with it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good Service
    August 10, 2015

    Had a vehicle in for a recall from Ford. Quick turnaround on the updated parts. Would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome team
    August 3, 2015

    The staff at Phil Fitts Ford are always so pleasant and polite. We bought our Kia Sportage from them and recently had them do an inspection. They gave... us all the information that they had on a report card. Then they even washed our car. The Phil Fitts team is awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Department very helpful
    August 3, 2015

    Service department was very helpful. Kept me informed when they had to order parts. Repairs were completed and vehicle is back in service. Very muc...h appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Buying Experience and Very Nice Facilities.
    August 2, 2015

    Darius was very helpful and was also understanding as to me need to have my brother and son look over the vehicle for me prior to purchase. Your Busi...ness Manager took time to answer questions regarding purchasing warranty. Thanks, You made a difficult situation for me much more pleasant. I love my escape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    July 31, 2015

    The place is efficient, clear, accommodating, and Kenny was really really helpful!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service on F150
    July 29, 2015

    Kenny is GREAT to Work with and always communicates timly and effectively

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    July 24, 2015

    Service was done quick. Price was right. Solved the problem. Very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Lincoln
    July 19, 2015

    We own an MKX which we love! The service is always great. Ken Carter is one of the best! He is always so helpful. Beth is a sweetheart and always has ...a smile for everyone. It is a relaxing atmosphere, home away from home. ?best dealership and staff around!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Phil Fitts Ford Lincoln
3250 Wilmington Rd New Castle, PA 16105
New (724) 698-2596
Used (724) 510-3489
Service (724) 510-3490
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.