Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 523 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
523 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 6, 2017

    Awesome dealership, I was interested In a vehicle that was already pending a sale, the other person bought the vehicle so I wasn't able to purchase he...re but very helpful they wasn't to pushy but was willing to help me get the vehicle I wanted no matter where it come from, can't say enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience at Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown. We're happy to hear our staff was able to help make your visit so positive and a...ppreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you! Thanks for choosing Spitzer!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Salesman Vaughn Deuble has the easy going personality, knowledge or will quickly find the answer to our questions, the patience to deal with retired o...ld farts, and was one of the top reasons we bought our new Tahoe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Andy was straight forward and easy to work with. Helpful in all areas of the purchase made it painless with little stress would recommend to everyone.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Andy took great care of me, once he knew what I was looking for in my first lease. He answered all of my questions and got me a great price on my Trax.... Barry did me a favor and gave me some cash for my old impala. I enjoyed talking to a few members of Spitzer team while they got the car cleaned for me. They made it smooth process all the way through. I left with a new car in just a couple off hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing yo...u again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Second time leasing a vehicle, the first experience was so good I knew I???d be happy coming back. Having Profesional sales staff and loan officer, ev...erything went smooth. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Buying a car? Push the Easy Button and head to Spitzer. The sales staff are personable and honest and amazingly efficient! We are very happy with o...ur purchase!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more t...han happy to help!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Andy was awesome to work with. Made the process so easy and stress free. Took al.ost an hour trip to work with Andy. I will do it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    I called the dealership asking about an ad I had seen online for an equinox. Our sales representative Andy H. Was very helpful and set up an appointme...nt for us to come in and look at the cars that same day. He found us exactly what we were looking for at the exact price we wanted to pay! Everything was super quick and easy and the people working there are very friendly! I can???t stand when dealers try to pressure you into a higher payment and Andy definitely DID NOT pressure us at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership, as well as Andy to buy or lease a car from. We???re very happy with our new cars! Thank you Spitzer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Andy and the team at Spitzer are great! Definitely consider getting your next car from here! They are all super helpful and really great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    We recently bought a Chevy Equinox. All of the people we met with were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We were especially pleased with And...y Hospodar, our salesman. Thank you, Spitzer Lordstown!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown

    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Employees Worked With
Spitzer Chevrolet Lordstown
10535 Mahoning Ave North Jackson, OH 44451
New (866) 984-0499
Used (866) 984-0495
Service (866) 984-0508
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.