Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 2574 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2574 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    It was a pleasure to deal with the dealership, and I appreciate all the help I received from all the Garavel representatives. Everybody was professional... and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Cocco

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 264 reviews

    Raymond Ovalle

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 68 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    The staff was beyond professional and more than willing to accommodate to me! I got exactly what I wanted and my salesman Rob was the pinnical definition... of above and beyond impeccable customer service. I???d buy another car there next and would recommend them to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Mauerman

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Exvellent! Sales person was fantastic. They have huge inventory of cars to purchase and we were so thrilled we were able to purchase our car and pick it... up the following day! Excellent service I'd buy here again and again and recommend it to friends and family. Very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Cocco

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Very friendly staff! They helped make my first car buying experience super easy. They explained everything I needed to know along the way making the whole... process a breeze.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Cocco

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Annie Granchelli

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 252 reviews

    "Big Mike" Simeone

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 134 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Getting our second jeep through Garavel was an absolute pleasure. We had so many specifications and requests, but they got it all done like it was nothing.... Annie is the best! She thinks of everything and is beyond helpful, fun and kind. Rob went above and beyond showing us all the ins-and-outs and new features of our wrangler. We are so grateful and love our new ride! Thank you!!!??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Annie Granchelli

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 252 reviews

    "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 264 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Annie was wonderful through the whole process of leasing our Jeep. Loved her energy and attentiveness. Will definitely recommend Garavel Jeep and Annie... to our family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Cocco

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 121 reviews

    Annie Granchelli

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 252 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    This is the 4th Wrangler I have leased from Garavel and have always had a great experience. Lori and the entire team were very knowledgeable and super... responsive. I highly recommend dealing with this experienced, professional group.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

    "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 264 reviews

    Bambi Arnold

    Reception/Greeter

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Keith Zarembski

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 378 reviews

    Mary Gallagher

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Paul Garavel

    Owner

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    "Big Mike" Simeone

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 134 reviews

    Charles McElroy

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    (4.8) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    The best and nicest sales staff I have come across anywhere. Lori was very easy to work with, listened to my timeframes with zero pressure. Lori was gracious... in introducing me other staff members and she got me out of there quickly when I needed to. She meticulously went through every detail of our new Jeep, which is extensive. Lori's enthusiasm for what she's selling is contagious. Thanks Lori!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Annie was so helpful and attentive throughout the process of buying my first used car. She did an amazing job to make sure that I was getting the best... car and that it had everything that I wanted. I love my Jeep

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Annie Granchelli

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 252 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Nice people and easy major purchase. Went through the buying process and changes to original order with no issues. My Jeep arrived exactly as pictured... it in my head..Beautiful! Happy with my Jeep and happy with my dealer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sal Iodice

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 104 reviews