Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9 out of 5 4.9
2702 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
2702 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    No haggling, straight up negotiation. Christian was terrific and genuinely cared about what we wanted. Good closing with business manager Mary G. Wrangler... Bob was also friendly and helpful. I would refer a friend. Thanks guys for making this painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mary Gallagher

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Cristian Georgescu

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 118 reviews

    "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 279 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    It was a real pleasure doing business with Cristian. He answered all my questions patiently and had the experience to explain things i didn???t know to... ask. He is a consumate professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mary Gallagher

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Cristian Georgescu

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 118 reviews

    "Wrangler Rob" McGuire

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 279 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    I just want to say thanks to the staff at garavel chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. It was my first time visiting gavavel Jeep and my experience there was GEART.... I also want to say thank you to my seals representative ???Robert??? he was very helpfully, he worked with us and helped us get the car we wanted at the price we wanted. I recommend everyone to garavel Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Mauerman

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Annie. She listened to my needs when trying to find a great fit for a car for my daughter and she delivered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mary Gallagher

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Annie Granchelli

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 267 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Cristian was very helpful and quick to get me the information I needed. Walked in Thursday and drove my new car out of there 24 hours later. Thank you... Christian and Mary for helping with the paperwork.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cristian Georgescu

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 118 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Great experience Make a deal with Neal! Neal made it a Simple quick and efficient process!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Overall service was great. Very helpful and accommodating whenever I went in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Everyone from sales to financial staff were very professional and accommodating. This is the 4th vehicle we buy at Garavel and every time has been very... easy and stress free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Cocco

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 153 reviews

    Robert Mauerman

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 36 reviews

    Henry Welkes

    Sales Manager

    (4.8) 121 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Lori D'Addario - Mulcahy made my Saturday Jeep purchase a smooth, easy and actually enjoyable experience, Plenty of models I wanted to test drive and thoroughly... check out, never a problem. And Jessica made the paperwork process quick and easy also. Thx!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jessica Cocco

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 153 reviews

    Lori D'Addario-Mulcahy

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 50 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Brendan was a great salesman he was really nice and he really knows is stuff he helped me to find the right suv and I am really happy with his help and... I will be definitely coming back to buy cars there because of the great service Brendan gave me thx you Brendan your the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brendan Rotunda

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews