Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.7 out of 5 4.7
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    They stopped communication. I never bought a car from them. So my search continues. I wanted to even pay cash and pay in full. I don't think thats too... good for business.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    our salesperson says you have a appointment for this friday

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2019

    Bought my first and last vehicle from this dealership. Any service I am getting done is done by another dealership so I never have to walk into that building.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 14, 2018

    I found the Ford Transit Connect I'd been searching for at Integrity Ford in Paulding, Ohio. I contacted Rick Greear about it and was told that it was... available and the price stated was the price (A very fair price I might add) and was non-negotiable. Since I live about a 6 hour drive away he agreed to hold the van for me for 3 days without any money down until I could arrange to make the trip to Paulding. When we arrived the van was waiting for our inspection and test drive. It was exactly as described and as depicted on the web site. We decided to complete the purchase which couldn't have been easier. I had never before bought a car without price negotiation but I think I got the best deal I have ever gotten at this non negotiating dealership in a small town in Northwestern Ohio. I would do it all again in a heartbeat. Thanks to Rick and the staff at Integrity Ford for a good deal and a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    I probbubly sent 20 or more emails.Over dealer web page,over autotrader,over cargurus,never get response!!!!!WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!I will never... call this guys again!!!!Never call again!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    please check your spam our sales person has emailed on different occasions when we received a email from you. sorry if you didn't receive them

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    I have purchased several vehicles over 20 plus years. Always happy with sales and service and the way they go the extra mile to make it a great experience....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Dennis Recker is one of the best sales reps, I've gotten two vehicles through him, he and the team has made it so easy to work with Ford. They made my... time important , always making sure I had all the info that I needed on the autos I wanted. I would send any family member and friend to then.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Quick and easy. They took the time to explain the vehicle and the options I was getting on my specific vehicle. All 3 I worked with were friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Great place to do business. Dennis has always went above and beyond. there is a reason this is vehicle number 16 from same sales person. my wife and I... work at Lima Engine Plant, there are dealerships in Lima. Everyone at Integrity in Paulding OH is friendly, a great small town business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    This is a beautiful SUV and we are really happy to have found it online. Everyone we worked with at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. It... was worth the drive from Dayton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    They are cheap on oil changes and have great service! They are friendly and very courteous. They do a thorough job of checking everything and I have never... had any issues with their service. They are definitely all about the customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?