Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 27 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
27 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Integrity Ford, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 10, 2018

    Rick was great! We showed up late due to weather but was super accommodating anyway. Let us spend as much time as we needed to drive the car and make... our decision. Not pushy, just nice. AppreLansing, Mi

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    The service was good ,but it took forever to get the parts. You brought me a truck to drive ,but it was to small for what I do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.7 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Gave Rick info on car wanted and the perfect fit was delivered at a fair price in a few days. Great communications, really cool car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    I have bought the last 4 of my 5 vehicles from Rick. He is always up front and to the point on trade in and price. When dealing with Seth in service h...e knows what he is talking about and always quality work done there. Such an easy process with purchasing and servicing a vehicle here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Service was goid. Attitude of staff was perfect. Was very efficient on time, as to when the car would be done! Our waiting time was made very pleasant....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    I purchased the vehicle from Dennis Recker. He is experienced and the used vehicle was accurately described. I would not hesitate to purchase anothe...r vehicle from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Everyone in the service department is very helpful and friendly. They have always been very accommodating to my schedule. They also check with my warr...anty company to see what's covered before doing any repairs and inform me of costs upfront.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Integrity Ford was able to schedule and service my recall notice in a short period of time, considering there were many customers effected by this rec...all. I have always been pleased with the quality of service, fair pricing, and honesty of employees of Integrity Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Service was great and quick! They did a great job of explaining what they did and what they are going to do on a couple recalls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    I was in there less than an hour and a half. Very honest, no b.s. Got me a great rate too! Dennis was straight forward. The whole deal was no nonsense.... I will buy there again and I am 50 minutes away. Thanks again Dennis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With