Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.9 out of 5 4.9
51 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
51 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Integrity Ford, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 14, 2018

    I found the Ford Transit Connect I'd been searching for at Integrity Ford in Paulding, Ohio. I contacted Rick Greear about it and was told that it was... available and the price stated was the price (A very fair price I might add) and was non-negotiable. Since I live about a 6 hour drive away he agreed to hold the van for me for 3 days without any money down until I could arrange to make the trip to Paulding. When we arrived the van was waiting for our inspection and test drive. It was exactly as described and as depicted on the web site. We decided to complete the purchase which couldn't have been easier. I had never before bought a car without price negotiation but I think I got the best deal I have ever gotten at this non negotiating dealership in a small town in Northwestern Ohio. I would do it all again in a heartbeat. Thanks to Rick and the staff at Integrity Ford for a good deal and a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2018

    Dennis Recker is one of the best sales reps, I've gotten two vehicles through him, he and the team has made it so easy to work with Ford. They made my... time important , always making sure I had all the info that I needed on the autos I wanted. I would send any family member and friend to then.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Quick and easy. They took the time to explain the vehicle and the options I was getting on my specific vehicle. All 3 I worked with were friendly and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Great place to do business. Dennis has always went above and beyond. there is a reason this is vehicle number 16 from same sales person. my wife and I... work at Lima Engine Plant, there are dealerships in Lima. Everyone at Integrity in Paulding OH is friendly, a great small town business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    This is a beautiful SUV and we are really happy to have found it online. Everyone we worked with at the dealership was friendly and knowledgeable. It... was worth the drive from Dayton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    They are cheap on oil changes and have great service! They are friendly and very courteous. They do a thorough job of checking everything and I have never... had any issues with their service. They are definitely all about the customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Loving my new Taurus. Everyone at Integrity is friendly and helpful. Thanks Rick for finding such a great deal. We are fortunate to have a local dealership... for great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    My scheduled appointment was on time and while they had my truck they performed a warranty procedure that was just announced a few days earlier. JR said... they could do it then to save me a trip back. All work was done very efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Been doing business with this dealership for 10 years. They always go the extra mile for me. I highly recommend people to go to integrity ford for automotive... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 22 reviews

    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    It was a very good experience I would highly recommend integrity ford. Service and sales are always top knotch. Rick and Seth are always very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews