Integrity Ford, Inc.

4.8 out of 5 4.8
45 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
45 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Integrity Ford, Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 14, 2018

    I found the Ford Transit Connect I'd been searching for at Integrity Ford in Paulding, Ohio. I contacted Rick Greear about it and was told that it was... available and the price stated was the price (A very fair price I might add) and was non-negotiable. Since I live about a 6 hour drive away he agreed to hold the van for me for 3 days without any money down until I could arrange to make the trip to Paulding. When we arrived the van was waiting for our inspection and test drive. It was exactly as described and as depicted on the web site. We decided to complete the purchase which couldn't have been easier. I had never before bought a car without price negotiation but I think I got the best deal I have ever gotten at this non negotiating dealership in a small town in Northwestern Ohio. I would do it all again in a heartbeat. Thanks to Rick and the staff at Integrity Ford for a good deal and a great buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    My scheduled appointment was on time and while they had my truck they performed a warranty procedure that was just announced a few days earlier. JR said... they could do it then to save me a trip back. All work was done very efficiently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Been doing business with this dealership for 10 years. They always go the extra mile for me. I highly recommend people to go to integrity ford for automotive... needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    It was a very good experience I would highly recommend integrity ford. Service and sales are always top knotch. Rick and Seth are always very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    Thanks to everyone my wife and I have always been very satisfied with the work preformed at Integrity. I would recommend them to anyone for all my work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

    Jim Warren

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 28, 2018

    Rick Greear is a great person to deal with. Integrity Ford makes sure that you as a customer are satisfied. I was really amazed when I walked in that they... weren't the type of company that just wanted your money and could care less about your opinion or how you felt. I was treated with respect and I would go back in a New York second!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    The entire Integrity Ford service department works very hard to satisfy us. We have seen the "over the top" efforts by Seth to help us through a warrantee... issue

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Dennis is a top notch salesman .. he found what I needed and went the extra mile to get my truck. They do a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dennis Recker

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    I was in need of a gas effeciant car at a decent price and integrity ford put me in just that. It was a wonderful experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Rick Greear

    Owner

    (5.0) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2018

    friendly and attentive and engaged in looking out for the customer's best interest. Always let me know updates on the service time and process and other... valuable information.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Seth Greear

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    J.R. Hernandez

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 14 reviews